Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Liberal Super 8

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was good.
3 out of 5
by Mitchell from Denver, CO

Fine for the price

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Not bad property for the price. Definitely starting to show signs of wear and tear but overall it was fine for what I was looking for which was a place to sleep.
3 out of 5
by Larry from St Paul MN

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Only there for about 10 hrs, pool was closed due to a maintenance issue.
1 out of 5
by James from perry.iowa

terrible

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
terrible,had to redo room key every day,air conditioner did not cool
2 out of 5
by James from perry,iowa

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
had to redo room key every evening when we came in,key would not work ,remote for television did not work very well,air conditioner did not cool very well
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Albuquerque, NM

Very nice Motel

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
We always stay at this motel when travelling through Kansas. It's clean, updated, and most of the staff are friendly. This time they even had bisquits and gravy at the breakfast bar. Thanks Super 8!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value choice

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
This Super 8 was more up-scale than the one we'd stayed in the night before in another state. Breakfast had choices that included yogurt. The complimentary toiletries and towels were quality. Everything was maintained except the swimming pool which had a broken heater (disappointing).
5 out of 5
by Roger F.

Bird hunt trip

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Orbitz
My grandson and I were in town to kick off the pheasant hunt in Kansas. The room was good, service was good. All went well.
4 out of 5
by Cory from Shawnee

Liberal Super 8

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
When in this area, I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Fred from Gardner ks

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
First rm not clean,second rm was occupied,third rm ok