Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by paulo from Rio de Janeiro

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel antigo mas oferece condições para estadias curtas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel, obsluha, snídaně perfektní. V centru města. Byli jsme na dvě noci. První noc procházeli halekající sportovní fanoušci. Druhou noc k ránu doprovodil opilec svým zpěvem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell med. Hyggelig betjening

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Alt var bra
Location: Sentrumsnært
Ble tatt godt imot. Fikk et fint rom. Sentrumsnært. En god frokost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin from Manchester

No wi-fi

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Advertised with wi-fi. Wi-fi was not working and reception said this is a frequent issue. Shouldn't advertise with wi-fi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jiri from Hradce Králové

pobyt

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
úžasný personál, všude čisto, hotel v krásném prostředí historického centra. Trochu nepohodlná trasa z parkoviště na recepci se zavazadly, ale to se dá pochopit vzhledem ke snaze zachovat historický ráz objektu. V tomto hotelu nebudu váhat strávit noc i někdy v budoucnu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mycket bra till men dålig dusch

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Platsen för hotellet var perfekt, mycket nära det fina torg som finns i Liberec. Duschen var under all kritik då det inte kom mycket vatten, nästan droppade. Det var min mamma och pappa och jag som åkte och bra att jag fick ett eget rum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Przemyslaw from Zielona Góra

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja hotelu - centrum Liberca. Pokój był duży i czysty. Obsługa miła i pomocna. Całkiem smaczne śniadania. W pokojach brakowało czajnika do zaparzenia kawy lub herbaty. Mocno dokuczliwy był upał - w pokojach brak klimatyzacji.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shoshana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jari Antero from Oulu

Hotel Radnice

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Siisti kuntoinen ja puhdas hotelli. Mukava henkilökunta. Aamiainen suppea mutta laadukas. Hyvä sijainti
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markus from Hessisch Oldendorf

ich war sehr zufrieden, bis auf kleinere Probleme!

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
... ich war schon mehrmals in Liberec, in verschiedenen Hotels. Dieses Hotel ist von der Lage absolute Spitzenklasse, die Zimmer sind sehr sauber, der Frühstück erstklassig. Leider gab es mit 4 verschiedenen Geräten W-Lan Probleme, welche nicht vom Service behoben werden konnten, irgendwann ging es dann am Abend des nächsten Tages. Der hoteleigene Parkplatz ist sehr klein, Platz für max. 6 Autos ca.