Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

OK for an overnight

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Pleasant reception team and outside bar area.
Cons: Restaurant
Location: Not sure as i was working
Reception staff and procedure very pleasant - room appeared to be newly refurbished and was well presented with 4 poster bed and large corner bath. Outside seating and bar area were pleasant and the breakfast was OK. Unfortunately dinner was awful and had to make 2nd or 3rd choices on starters and mains - which were not good - and on the evening I ate there the whole restaurant smelt of dirty -used cooking fat - I really should have walked out like a number of other guests did and eaten elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by Petr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

correcte

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Compétition internationale LIBEREC
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

correcte

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Compétition internationale LIBERECi
4 out of 5
by Troels Bent from Allerød

Pretty good 3 star hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
It's a 3 star hotel. Friendly staff. The waiters in the restaurant should have an English class ;-) but the food is fine. A room to the street can be noisy. Double beds are queen size and not the most comfortable.
1 out of 5
by Ahuva from Tel Aviv

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
We had bad experience with that hotel. We got to the hotel on check in time, and find out that the room is not ready. After long waiting of 4 (!) hours after check in time we finally got our room, without any apologies. when we entered the room we found that the hot plate is turned on, without option to turn it off. it heated the room, which was very small and without air condition, and make it impossible to stay in the room. it took another our to the hotel staff to fix it.
4 out of 5
by Eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Skövde

Fint hotell med väldigt bra service!

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Cons: Aircondition på varma dagar
Location: Ett besök uppe på restaurangen Jested är ett måste där du får en vy över hela Liberec! Ta gärna linbanan upp :)
Rummet för 2 kanske är aningens för litet men för det billiga priset ska man inte klaga. Får man fönster ut mot vägen kan den vara aningens störande med morgontrafiken. För övrigt är det ett väldigt fint hotell med en väldigt fin service och väldigt trevlig personal. God mat! Kommer definitivt tillbaks till hotellet :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paderbprn

Empfehlenswertes, preiswertes Hotel für Autofahrer

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Das Personal - jeder gibt sich Mühe!
Cons: Nachträglich einen Lift einbauen, dürfte schwierig sein - wäre eine erhebliche Verbesserung. Ein neuer Fußboden (Parkett?) im Restaurant ist fällig.
Location: Etwas außerhalb - alles, was man in Liberec unternehmen möchte, ist nicht in der Nähe.
(1) Wer ohne Auto ist, kommt nicht gut hin. Vom Bahnhof mit Straßenbahn und Bus und Fußweg ist nicht jedermanns Sache. Taxi geht natürlich auch und ist nicht teuer. (2) Wer mit Auto kommt, findet einen großen Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück vor. (3) In Tschechien erwartet und bekommt man einen günstigen Preis und nicht unbedingt Komfort und Ausstattung wie in D. So hat dieser gediegene Altbau (Jugendstilzeit?) keinen Lift und das Restaurant ist im Keller. (4) Aber man hat alles daraus gemacht, was möglich ist, gibt sich große Mühe und geht auch auf individuelle Wünsche ein.
4 out of 5
by Petr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels