Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poorly Managed

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel building is an ex-production facility, so you feel like in labyrinth without windows. Rooms are small, without enough towels and ability to close the shower door due to position of shower head. Restaurant is driven by inexperienced personnel. Are you trying to get rid of claustrophobia by shock treatment? Book it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsche Hotelanlage mit viel Liebe zum Detail

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Hotel gut und sauber, alle angegebenen Angebote sind aber einzeln kostenpflichtig. Also Eintritt zum Tagespreis bzw. zum Teil für zwei Stunden. Daher waren wir nicht sehr flexibel und haben den wirklich schönen Saunabereich nur einmal genutzt. Zimmerservice sehr sparsam mit Kosmetikartikeln usw. Das angepriesene Mineralwasser auf dem Zimmer beschränkte sich auf zwei kleine Flaschen zur Anreise. Das gibt's fast überall. Man sollte wissen, es ist eine Art Vergnūgungspark mit angeschlossenem Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Komfortables Hotel,für Familien perfekt!!!

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Lage und preis waren super !das Essen war leider nicht so zufriedenstellend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
hotel immense avec parc aquatique
3 out of 5
by charlotta

special and strange - however kids love it

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
it is special - Children loves it - the swimmingplace is impressive and the lazer show is great, however it is very dated. In an ironic sence it is great - but i do not know if I would go back....
4 out of 5
by Bente from 4700 Næstved,

2 voksne på nostalgi tur til Hotel Babylon.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Godt wellness hotel med god mad i de 2 resturenter. Byen indeholder 2 nye shopping centre = de fleste strøgbutikkerne er desværre lukket ,( i år 2008 havde vi et tilsvarende ophold på hotel Babylon ,har var der masser af spisesteder med udskænkning af det kendte Tjekkiske ØL og masser af gadehandlere oppe ved den store kirke, kendetegn højt kirketårn.). I dag fandt vi 2 tilbage værende resturenter , super god mad ved kirken. Prøv i shopping centret ved bus/sporvogn stationen i centrum,vinbutikken i nederste plan , her kan købes et glas tjekkisk hvidvin/rose/rødvin til 25 koronaer = 8 kr.Mange lokale køber en tappet 2 liter plastflake med hjem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Sensationelles Familienhotel mit Ostcharme

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Frühstücksbuffet, Kinderangebot, Eigener Spielepark, eigener Wissenschaftsbereich zum Anfassen, toller Schwimmbadbereich inkl. toller Lasershow
Location: Kleiner, gemütlicher Ort, der von Ostdeutschland aus schnell zu erreichen ist.
Tolles Hotel, das hinter der Fasade noch viel besser wird. Toll zum entspannen für Familien. Jederzeit wieder!
4 out of 5
by Mandy from Oschatz

Gut

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Gut
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frosinone

Hotel con struttura bellissima e accogliente.

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Tutti gli aspetti, compresa la struttura.
Cons: Moquet ovunque.
Location: Ottima posizione e collocazione con località come Praga.
Esperienza meravigliosa vissuta grazie ad uno splendido momento : espletamento gare di ballo mondiali. Accoglienza e confort di alti livelli. Ottima la presenza di piscine e vasca idromassagggio, davvero rilassanti.