Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2019
Small, clean and exactly worth what you pay for. Close to bus stations (3 blocks) and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Posted Jul 31, 2019
Very small, basic rooms. The bathroom was in rough shape.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your opinion is very valuable to us, as we strive to improve each and every stay. I am very grateful for your comments about the aspects of the room that need to be refurbished. with much appreciation, General Manager.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2019
Great location for what we needed, clean but run down. I had booked the single room, which is basically a bathroom with a bed in it, yes all in one room. It felt a bit like a jail cell, but had everything you needed. The staff were incredibly helpful and the location is super central, close to the bus station. If you just need a place to crash this will do the job, but a sense of adventure will help you get past the rough edges.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice for the price

Posted Apr 27, 2019 on Hotels
The room was a cheap alternative to stay in the center of town. The room was set up so that the fan drafted in the cooling evening air, The room was small and serviceable. Everywhere was walkable including the bus stations a couple of minutes away. If I am ever in Liberia again, I would stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a layover on your way out of town

Posted Apr 23, 2019 on Hotels
In a city with few hotels that rise above "tolerable," this one is...tolerable. Clean-ish. Close to bus station and center of town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Apr 8, 2019
The AC could not Cool the small room. There is no hot water. They only give you one towel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2019
Dog eared dive. If you have no other option stay here. The bed was okay but the air conditioner didn’t work. Extremely uncomfortable temperature and no way to ventilate. The sink sprayed water out of the sink. Quite an experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Posted Feb 15, 2019
We thought they had a restaurant on the property. Not so. Very primitive but for the price was no surprise. Air conditioner was a noisy window style. The plus was it was only a block to the bus station. Staff was attentive. Very nice young fellows.