Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New England

My stay

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Ok. Had a smoking room which was good. My family lives in area so hotel is nice to have.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a 1 night situation.

Posted Mar 19, 2018
The room was decent and the staff was nice. I would only stay for a night or two, nothing over that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Staff handled adversity well.

Posted Mar 5, 2018
We arrived in the middle of a huge snow storm to find that the power had been off in the hotel for hours. Most of the area for miles around was without power, but the staff made do with what they had, handed out candles and blankets, put up glow sticks in the halls, and maintained a cheerful and positive attitude throughout. It made the stay an "experience" rather than an "ordeal".
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2018 by Jasper Resto -General Manager , Hotel Management
We thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Here at the Days Inn we try our very best to handle every situation with a smile in hopes that each guest experience is a positive one, even under such extreme situations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Very cozy relaxing on a very snowie night great for the kids which enjoyed the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2018 by Jasper Resto- General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to submit a review
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2018 by Jasper Resto , Hotel Management
thank you for taking the time to review our property. we hope to see you back soon
5 out of 5
by Linda

Sleepover with my elderly Mom

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
The handicapped accessible room was large and clean. The bathroom was spacious. The staff were friendly. Overall, a nice stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by Jasper Resto General manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you choose to return to our property soon.
3 out of 5
by Christian

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017 by Krystle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
by Shannon

Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017 by Krystle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, We hope to see you back at our location very soon
5 out of 5
by Frank

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Krystle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating.
5 out of 5
by Gus

An Enjoyable Stay.

Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, polite staff, comfortable clean room. Would stay again. Would recommend to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Krystle, Hotel Management
Thank you so much. We are so glad you found the room clean and comfortable and the staff polite. Thank you again!