Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
For the price it was ok. Door was difficult to open because it would stick. Bed was comfortable and room was a good temperature. Breakfast was limited and coffee was not good. Waffles were yummy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Hotel was clean. Decor outdated Could use upgrading
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff but eww...

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pretty sure the last people in our room were drug dealers or prostitutes... relatively clean but not in good shape... just an "eww" factor
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run Forest Run

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: smell of room that was to be a non-smoking room but smelled of smoke and had burn holes on the floor. the room next door had a damaged door, breakin>?
Location: find another hotel as there are others in the area
Waiting on Expedia for resolution on a refund as refuse to stay in this facility
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: There's plenty to do in Liberty but we weren't there for entertainment or amusement.
Repairs were shoddy, the air conditioner was either freezing cold or smothering hot, the filters to the air conditioner were covered in dust and dirt, the other renters were extremely noisy, there was a terrible smell in the room. We felt unsafe. The room was not worth the cost even at the discount. We have never had such a horrible stay at a Days Inn before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for what we needed

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We went to family history convention in Liberty and stayed at this hotel , it was very clean the room was very cool the air worked great , the breakfast was good we had waffles and juice and the staff cleaned our room and restocked it nicely it was a very pleasant stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Carpet is pulled up from the floor. Needs updated. Colors are awful.
2 out of 5
by Patricia

Liar Liar

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Clerk lied about not enough extra blankets to give us 3. She left light on in laundry with blinds open. I saw 6 on shelf - 3 unopened in new packaging. Not a great hotel to begin with. Slow check-in. Had to knock on a door to 'back area' to get clerk's attention. The lie made me angry. Will never darken their door again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Place Ever!

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Old motel. Door was painted shut & would not open. The toilet moved when you sat on it, toilet dispenser was broken, pool was broken, carpet was filthy. I think this was the worst place I have ever stayed. Hotels.com should not have this place on their list,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, Wi

Was in the area for a funeral.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: When customer has a problem try and fix it or move us to another room.
Location: Just visited sport bar next door to have a pizza, was not in city very long.
It was OK. Told front desk and maintenance guy that we had hard time opening the door as it stuck very bad, my husband almost broke his shoulder ramming that door.