Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by James

Inexpensive but dirty.

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Kind of dirty. I moved the loveseat closer to the tv (which was a nice large screen) and there was a lot of nasty dirty little peices. The loveseat was well-worn and I hesitated to sit on it. The room smelled like urine. Probably won't be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Prairie, Tx

Cosey Inn Near My Loved Ones

Posted Dec 27, 2016
My stay was in a very comfortable, nicely maintained and furnished room. The staff were friendly and went out of their way to ensure my stay was enjoyable. Nice breakfast and computer station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Orbitz
very clean and smelled clean. The sheets were crisp and fresh. Very comfortable and a great value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Navarre FL

Great place to stay while doing mobile business!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
I am a flood adjuster and this room worked out great to set up my mobile office.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Colorful.

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: The walls were painted.
Cons: We were given the wrong room key and embarrassed another couple.
Location: Centrally located.
The room had interesting décor though it was aged.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liberty,tx

It was okay

Posted Aug 31, 2015
It wasn't best hotel but not the worst lol it was quiet so I liked that n affordable $60 so that was good . It should be more clean in my opinion that's one thing that's important over anything . The lock was broke so kinda scary but door locked I checked so overall it was good for Wat I paid . It was last minute booking so Wat can I say...
5 out of 5
by Laurie from Waco , Tx

Best motel for price!!!

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
My stay at Scottish Inns was perfect..Room was clean and comfortable staff lady was great..overall experience was great I would refer to anyone and next time im in area I will book room again Thank You!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
No complaints at all. Nice and clean inside and outside. Very quiet also. Its a railroad near by, but can barley hear the train. I enjoyed myself.