Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Toilet had clearly not been cleaned. We had requested a non-smoking room but there was still some smell of smoke as well as an ash tray in the room. Uncomfortable beds made for a rough night along with the noisy neighbors in the hallway
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by T.Smith, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for your experience with the smoking room. Management has corrected all issues and we appreciate your comments to help us improve. Should you be in the area, we hope that you give us another chance to serve you better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by TSmith, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback.
3 out of 5
by Brandie

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by TSmith, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic Plain room

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Basic room with no amenities. Okay for sleeping and spending small amount of time in room. Reminds you of college dorm room. Kitchenette with no utensils or other equipment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by TSmith, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We do apologize that our accommodations did not me your needs. Our management staff is working to improve on our services.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Poor quality lighting in rooms .
Location: Close to variety of eateries .
Clean and neat rooms ,lots of restaurants and entertainment close.
2 out of 5
by charles

Consider something else when traveling

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Never tried them before and won't again. only thing going was for it was the room was clean. NO bedspreads. You are expected to BUY a coffee maker (and "take it with you") Didn't have a need but you could "BUY" dish and silverware pack. 1 sm. bar of soap, 2 plastic cups, 2 thin towels. This doesn't get it for us. If you stay multiple nights, as I understood it, they charge you for internet service. Any type of maid service, sign said $25. Be careful with this one....
1 out of 5
by Delivee

Spartan

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Inexpensive but Spartan. Limited TV (no pbs), no maid service on linens, trash in basket, kitchen but no utensils, not even a styrofoam water glass, soap only no shampoo. Cooking odors in hall, sounds from other rooms. Seems to be a place with weekly rates for temporary workers. Seemed clean. Would not plan to stay there again
4 out of 5
by Vance from Independence

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good inexpensive and very functional lodging
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Scarey for two traveling 60 year old females

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Cons: Security
At 8:20 pm registration was locked up and it took two phone calls from a hall phone to get someone. Then they took a photo copy of our drivers licenses and while giving us our room key, they tell us they are running us through the sex offenders file. They still have the copy of the licenses because the "office" was again closed at 9:00 the next morning. The first room had roaches. The second one was very clean. Rooms were stripped down to bare basics, not at all inviting. No pictures, no curtains, only mini blinds, no bed spreads. Then at 12:00 the parties and some fighting started on the floor above us until after 3 am. I can not believe no one called the police but l guess they were like us, too scared to call.
3 out of 5
by Norma from kansas city mo

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
it was a nice peaceful stay