Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from flanagan il

nice hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2017
service desk staff were friendly and polite, the room was clean the tv was set up with direct tv so had plenty to watch. the pool area was clean and hot tub worked, would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Ohio

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Hotel staff were awesome! Extremely accommodating and friendly. The rooms were clean, huge and very comfortable beds. Definitely will stay here again if in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Libertyville, IL

Very spacious room.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Comfortable beds. Very clean. Staff was very polite and accommodating. Room was huge. Great amenities.Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The staff was so friendly and the hotel is very clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I would stay here again. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great hotel to Great Lakes Naval Base

Posted Aug 29, 2017
We couldn't have had a nicer and clearer hotel. The staff was so polite and eager to assist in any way. We were in the area for my granddaughters graduation from Navy Basis Training. They opened the breakfast room earlier than usual so guests could have breakfast before heading to the base. The breakfasts served were so great. If we are ever in the area again we will be staying at this great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Good stay!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: welcoming atmosphere
Location: 20-30 minutes drive to downtown close to shopping areas
front desk: friendly kitchen staff: kind and accomodating room: very spacious suite! food: decent...love the coffee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
There isn't refrigerator in the room. The shampoo should be provided for the number of the residents in the room!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

dated

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Dated rooms, no closest, we had ants in our rooms, breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelburne, VT

Incredible value; good facilities; great staff

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: staff, cleanliness,
Cons: wifi speed
Location: NA; there for friend's funeral
In for a single night, but found the room immaculate, quiet, well maintained. Free breakfast was terrific, as was front desk staff. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Lou

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff were fabulous