Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vittorio from Palermo

Consigliato

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastico per chi ha famiglia. La cosa molto importante è la nursery, dove puoi cucinare e preparare per i bambini qualsiasi cosa H24
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from london

Very well organised, very clean, next to the beach

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms and surrounding, food and beach.
Cons: Unfortunately the sea occasionally was a bit dirty because of the waves and the wind, but we staked in the pools.
Location: There is nothing around unless you have a car or use the bus from the hotel to the nearest village Licata. There are excursions organised regularly.
The food was great, we really had a good time. The children club was great, the entertainment team very professional present but not intrusive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna Maria from palermo

Tutto bellissimo specie x chi ha bambini

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Non ero mai stata in un villaggio blu serena. Tutto bellissimo sia per i bambini che per noi grandi. Ci ritorneremo sicursmente
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hertfordshire

Lovely hotel for children but lots of hidden costs

Posted Aug 22, 2015
We stayed at Serenusa village with our two children, the hotel is lovely but check in was a shambles and took almost two hours, all inclusive was certainly not all inclusive as I know it and all the entertainment was in Italian only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie from Genf

Wer Itlianita und Sicilianita sucht, der ist hier

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Wer Italianità und Sizilianità sucht, der ist hier top richtig. 80% Italiener (vorwiegend Sizilianer), 10% Tschechen/Slowaken, je etwa 3.3% deutsch, französisch und englisch-sprachige Gäste. Typ : das alles inklusive „Più“ lohnt sich, unterer Essraum im besser schallgedämpft + (plus) schöner Club, funktionell, viel und professionelle Animation, Strand nicht überlaufen, gutes italienisches Essen, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, gute Gliederung zwischen Schlaf- und allgemeinen Orten. - (minus, mindestens für nicht italienisch sprechende Gäste) allgemein typisch italienische Ambiente : sehr unkompliziert aber laut, ein lärmdämpfungstechnisch schlecht konzipierter Essraum (kantinenartig) wo der Lärmpegel für uns schwer erträglich war, sowohl das Personal als auch das Animationsteam spricht fast ausschliesslich nur italienisch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Riccardo from Augusta

Bella vacanza

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Villaggio bello, tante possibilità di svago, spiaggia bella ma il mare non è il massimo in Sicilia. Camere comode e ben pulite. Cibo discreto.personale disponibile. Strada per raggiungere il villaggio brutta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Caterina from catania

un bellissimo weekend con la piccola Sara

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
E' stata una bellissima esperienza
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by giuseppa from palermo

servizio eccellente

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
abbastanza bene, molto soddisfacente
5 out of 5
Recommended
by giovanna from vittoria

ottima animazione

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
benissimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Catania, Italia

Ottimo Hotell lo consiglio a tutti in particolar modo a famiglie con bimbi piccoli

Posted Sep 7, 2009
ottimo hotell molto curato e pulito di nuova costruzione con molto spazio a disposizione il ristorante e davvero ottimo devo lamentarmi un tantino sull'animazione dovrebbe essere più energi cioè coinvolgere di più gli ospiti.