Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Malcolm

Recommended

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very helpful staff, Manager gave us a spare set of keys , and also extended our stay by 1 night due the Berlin airport strike. Very convenient for the S-Bahn, would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Feb 18, 2012 on Hotels
We got this hotel to an extremely low price. The room was very big but the furnishing as simple as it can be. We had a private toilet outside, it was cleaned every day and also big. Very good standard for the price. There were no room service, but good to have the possibility to clean. It was just 4 stops to the city center, but to far for me. A good choice for the budget traveller that just want a clean room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2011 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Missing some basic comfort inclusions

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Pros: Large room, good heating
Cons: Please provide a kettle for tea/coffee in the rooms.
The room was fine, simple and clean and comfortable, but missing some really basic things...like a kettle! Every traveller wants to settle in and make a cup of tea, but this was not possible. Also no hooks for coats & bags etc. Also no elevator, which I was not aware of before I booked - and I had to carry an extremely heavy suitcase up and down 4 flights of stairs and I hurt my back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Più di un due stelle

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Abbiamo soggiornato in questa pensione che si trova a 200 metri dalla metro. Struttura pulita e personale molto gentile. Da consigliare se volete passare qualche giorno a Berlino senza troppe pretese.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2018 by Oleg, Hotel Management
Grazie!
4 out of 5
by Are

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Søren Brunsholt

Godt hotel til prisen

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Et billigt hotel og værdi for pengene. Morgenmaden Ok, værelset fint men med bad i separat værelse. Lokalområdet stille, roligt og rigtigt lokalt uden mange turister, men også uden umiddelbar adgang til spisesteder og butikker. Værtshuset overfor havde dog gode øl til billige penge og gendig tysk mad.
4 out of 5
by Lars

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Der burde have stået i beskrivelsen, at der var dårlige muligheder for parkering.
3 out of 5
by Michaela from Lindau

Pragmatisch und sauber

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Es ist sehr unpersönlich dort. Außer beim Einchecken sieht man dort niemanden. Ist eine reine "Schlafstätte". Aber dafür ok. Gute Lage, 2 min. zur U-Bahn, sauber.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BaWü

Zentrale Lage

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Zentral und preiswert.
Zentral zur S-Bahn, Kneipen und Restaurant sehr nah. Ideal zur Mercedes-Benz-Arena.