Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
7th or 8th time we stayed here. Nice location, close to where we visit. We were able to check in earlier then they advertised because they had a nice room available. Definitely will return since we come to the area several times a year.
4 out of 5
by Eleanor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by gary from CT

Stay here

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
I chose to stay here again while working in the area. This area does not have much going on. This hotel has friendly staff and a safe area.
4 out of 5
by Donald from Ontario

Great Value

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for one night during our return from Florida. Rooms were recently updated and are very clean. Good breakfast selection and breakfast area well stocked by an attentive attendant. Only negative was that the rooms were a bit noisy probably due to the type of construction. We could hear the other guests moving around in the room above and beside us. However, we would stay at this hotel again and would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Pittsburgh

good stay

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
good stay
5 out of 5
by Dawn from New Jersey

Convenient, caring and great customer service

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed one night and the fairly new desk agent was very helpful. When she saw me hobbling she got me a frozen bottle of water to help my swollen knee. The services from check-in to breakfast to checkout showed me this is a well managed property.
3 out of 5
by Sandra Black from Indiantown Gap PA

convenient location

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
it was convenient to highway
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ashley from Dallas,tx

Great

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient to casino and the places that I need to go off the highway always stay here no problems