Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

00

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: clearness
Cons: better Bunk bed, information/ leaflet about the city,s sightseeing, longer pole closing time . improving the shower room
Location: many restaurants and also the beach is near by.
spotlessly clean Most receptionists approachable e.g. the lady with glasses very helpful, friendly and act immediately and effectively.Large family size room but the bunk bed could be slightly better Good breakfast and the hotel located close to restaurants and beach lack of sightseeing leaflet. The pole very clean and good size but it closed at 18: 00 The premiere cafe was very handy, good ice cream, cake and coffee and a spot you could chill out
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire, England

Not a 4-Star Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: -The staff -The lunch menu
Cons: -The breakfast is average at best -The rooms are small and definitely not 4-Star
Location: The location is good. The beach is about a 12minute walk from the hotel. There are some good restaurants within a 10mins walking radius
It was OK, but not as good as it looks in pictures. Also, the breakfast was not great, some of the food wasn't fresh. I was amazed there was no coffee in the room, we had to pay for that. The hotel service taxi was expensive, we paid 15 euros for a 2minute journey. The staff were helpful to be honest, and the room service lunch was very good. Overall I would say, it is an OK Hotel but definitely not a 4-Star Hotel, and the rooms are quite small.
4 out of 5
by Tudor cirpa

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is nice and clean, good value for the money! But area is very dodge, special around the beach .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pdx

It was just okay

Posted May 20, 2017 on Orbitz
This hotel says it has a hot tub and a bar at the pool, but it does not have either. Cannot even go to the top part of the pool area. Also the pool is not heated so very cold. Room was clean and nice, bed was okay. Room had a nice balcony. There is nothing really around the hotel and not much to do so maybe get a car. The beach is a little over a half mile walk, not bad and pretty quiet )there was no one there and it is a nice beach). Breakfast is free which is nice.. it's mostly pasteries and not healthy but they are very good at making pasteries and good cafe at the hotel so coffee is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Swindon

Premiere Hotel Naples Review

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: None that I can say
Cons: Breakfast
The hotel is more of a 3 star than 4 star. Staff was accommodating. Breakfast is bad to mediocre. Rooms are generally clean and beds are comfortable. Toilets are clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Location: Location is very far from Naples city, you need to have either a taxi or your own car.
The hotel is located near quite sandy beach, however you need a transport to Naples city, there is no direct public transport, you need a car or a taxi. The hotel provide free transport to the local train station(Licola),however last pick up from the station is @03.00 pm, so if you miss this transport, there will be nothing available, you have to call the hotel to send you a local taxi and cost between €15.00-€17.00 The hotel also can arrange transport throughout a private car driver, who can pick you and drop you at any point and much much cheaper than the local taxi. The private car driver is a lady called Vera, she even dropped us to the Naples airport for €25.00 while when we went to the hotel from Naples airport, the tax driver charged us €95.00. I strongly recommend to check with Vera for any transport. Breakfast is ok, lot's of Italian sweets and cakes in addition to intercontinental. Hotel staff are helpful. However in the night you can hear people speaking very loudly. It was a pleasant stay apart from the transport issue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home Away from Home

Posted Mar 26, 2017
I'm super happy I picked this hotel! It was farther down from the other hotels but it was the best. They speak enough English to help you along the way. They are very engaging and solve any concerns that you may have. They also helped us set up day trips. Be aware of the pictures of other hotels bc the pictures are very deceiving. His hotel looks very new. The food was good, they changed the lunch and dinner menus every day. If there was something you didn't like they would try to accommodate your needs. Overall I would go back again and again! The area the hotel was in was close to other things like restaurants and bars. The staff was great! They even taught us an Italian word each day. Very welcoming from the beginning to the end.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

And bargain for the price

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
I had stayed here several times. The rooms are comfortable, the property is clean and the staff is friendly. The breakfast is adequate, and the location is convenient. Extra bargain for the price for a business traveler
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent breakfast!!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: It's close to the beach and there is a beautiful pool area
We only stayed one night in October. The room was very nice and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and complete: eggs meat fresh pastries...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for money

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff, good pool area, excellent value for money. Three course dinner for 20 euros including wine.