Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central coast nsw

Basic hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Needed a hotel near transport so we could attend a function in the city but then get away early. Very basic hotel, walls could do with a paint but bed was very comfortable and bathroom had been renovated ( door would not stay shut ).
5 out of 5
by Faye

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and the service at the reception desk was great. The room could have done with a bed side table between the two single beds so whoever sleeps there had somewhere to put things on.
3 out of 5
by Dominik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to were i need to be

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Wotif
Pleasant an comfortable cracking hot shower was awsome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lalor, vic

Very nice and close to all ammenities

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Wotif
The staff are very helpful ,and very clean room And the price is right. I will stay again and again and recommend to family andclose friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap clean motel with free parking.

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Wotif
An easy to find budget motel with all the essentials.
3 out of 5
by Guy

Old style hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here for 3 nights. The price was good, the bed room comfortable, but the shower needed reno or fixing. Also old style keys, so not prepared to leave anything expensive around. Overall I would stay again for short stays.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Basic comfortable overnight stay.

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Wotif
Room was basic but tidy. Bed was very comfortable. Friendly staff. Recommended for a simple budget overnight stopover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
close to transport. no problems arriving/leaving. friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Alhaadden

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels