Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Läget och parkeringen
Cons: tidsbegränsad reception
bra läge på Lidingö. Bra parkering. ok trestjärnigt hotell
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotellet ligger i ett lugnt fint område .

Posted May 22, 2016
Hotellet är i behov av uppfräschning. Obekväma sängar tex.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Ariston Hotell , Hotel Management
Hej! Vi tackar för din feedback! Hotellet ska genomgå en renovering inom kort. Gällande sängarna ber vi er nästa gång kontakta receptionen för byte av rum. Vi hoppas på att se dig snart igen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terrigal, Australia

Four day in Stockholm for Eurovision

Posted May 20, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Great breakfast and great staff. A full gym next door with daily membership rates
Cons: The room too small for three single beds and they were pushed together. The self catering kitchen was poorly equipped
Location: The location is dull with little to do. But there is a very convenient bus stop to the train and you can be in central Stockholm in about 30 mins.
After Wotif and Expedia lost our initial booking they had to find us a replacement hotel. This was an improvement but locate was more difficult to reach. But overall a really nice hostel but a very poorly equipped self catering kitchen. And this hostel is not convenient to any restaurants or Cafes so own cooking is almost essential.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Hotell Ariston, Hotel Management
Dear, first of all, I would like to thank you for taking your time to give us your opinion regarding your stay at our hotel. Thank you for your kind words. Regarding the kitchen we have all the basic kitchen facilities. Also, we would gladly help you in future regarding advise where you can eat at Lidingö. There is a lot of restaurants and take away in the area. Hope to see you soon again!
4 out of 5
by Dennis from Visby

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Lidingö loppet och affärer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

交通の利便性はいまいち

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
中央駅から電車とバスで約30分で乗継がスムーズではない場合があります。街を離れる分、住居の中にホテルがあるといった感じですので、落ち着く分には良いのかもしれませんが、観光重視する場合は街中に滞在したほうが利便性が良いです。清潔感としては値段相応という感じです。シャワーは個室ではなくトイレ・洗面台エリアとつながっており、シャワーの勢いが強いと床伝いに水が流れてきますので、余り好ましくないと思います。
2 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by NIKOLAOS from ΑΘΗΝΑ

Αρκετά καλό

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Αρκετά καλό
4 out of 5
by Sari from Hollola

Viikonloppu Ruotsissa

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Olimme viikonloppu lomalla.Hotellissa ei oltu muuten kun nukkumassa ja aamupalalla.Hotelli saa plussaa myös aamupalan laitosta.Kulkuyhteydetkin keskustaan olivat hyvät.
4 out of 5
by Berit from Kalmar

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Besökt barn och barnbarn. Nära till ena barnet och barnbarnet som bodde vi Lidingö centrum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels