Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was not what one can expect at a four star hotel. Very few options and not great tasting. We had a very warm welcome and good stay though.
4 out of 5
by Joakim from Sweden

Best service

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff with impeccable service. The tv was not working during the stay due to a technical error but the restaurant and staff made up for it all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unique location

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
A unique hotel with a nice sea view and relax environment
5 out of 5
by Florent from martigny

Great hotel for a small retreat away from the city

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
A romantic and very quiet place to stay in. The view from the breakfast is Amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review, welcome back! Best regards, Sofie Pier 16
5 out of 5
by Anders from Karlstad

Off center, but very good

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
It's a bit off from central Stockholm, but if you arrive by car no problems. Public transports available too, but it takes some time. Nice and quiet surroundings, cozy hotel with large and comfortable rooms, and nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2015 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thanks for review, we hope to see you again. Best regards, Sofie Pier 16
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Litet hotell med hög kvalitet

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Snygg deisgn och bra fint läge precis vid vattnet, dessvärre låg mitt rum dock med utsikt mot tågstationen (lät inte så mycket). Välstädat rum. Fin restaurang och god pasta. Minus för att hotellet hade få gäster och därför ingen frukost buffe. De ordnade dock en macka och en kaffe efter förfrågan. Här skulle jag velat ha tydligare information redan vid incheckning. Okej prisnivå på höst/vinter. Kommer bo här igen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dåligt bemötande och service.

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
På morgonen var hotellet stängt, ingen personal = ingen frukost. Gick inte att få tag på någon via telefon heller. På kvällen när jag påpekade att jag inte fick frukost fick jag ett dåligt bemötande och att förklaringen att hon som skulle öppna inte kom och det var inget de kunde göra något åt. Otroligt nonchalant bemötande. Dessutom hade de inte städat på rummet mellan mina två övernattningsnätter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Bra och mysig hotell.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Belägen bland Lidingö fina omgivning o natur vid havet. Bra service, hemma trevlig hotell med vänlig personal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels