Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Rochelle

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location. English speaking staff, everyone very nice, direct access to beach, two beach recliners and umbrella included with room. Loved the lobby, good basic breakfast. Eat inside or by the pool in the morning. Rooms are basic but a very good value. Lots of local shops, restaurants and bars. Easy walking distance. Very clean, can't wait to return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Next to the beach,

Posted Jul 19, 2017
It took me a while to find the hotel since it is amongst many other hotels however when I got there I definitely liked the room (single) although it was quite small, it was very clean and had a nice amount of storage available. I had a view that showed another hotel's pool and tennis court. However, I definitely don't think it was a bad thing. I want to come back only to stay in a larger room with a few more people, hopefully. Staff were quite helpful and nice, speaking English (although I wish I could've spoken Italian to them instead, not quite got a fluent grasp on the language as of yet). This is the best "three star" hotel I've been to as of yet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkshire, England

Great budget hotel on th beach

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The location, the staff, and also the cleanliness.
Cons: Only thing is the bathroom was quite large ( great) but only had a couple of lightbulbs over the mirror where the sink was so was a little dark.
Location: Right on the beach and the seafront promenade, and shops, bars, cafes on the Main Street behind the hotel. 10 minute walk to the water park as well.
Hotel rooms quite basic but very clean with a light and airy feeling. Ours was overlooking the beach and the pool which was lovely. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Service at the bar was excellent with attentive staff at all times, and the pool area had modern decking and was kept spotless. Also has own private area of beach ( like all the hotels) which is brilliant as it's right in front of the hotel and the sunbeds and parasols on there are free. Breakfast was plentiful with pastries, fruit, cereals, ham and cheeses, as well as fruit juice and hot drinks. This could be eaten on the terrace or in the bar - very pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Troy from Edmonton

Great way to see the Adriatic Sea and get to Venic

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great value and wonderful staff!
5 out of 5
by Birgit

Schönes gutgelegenes Hotel am Strand

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist als 3-Sterne-Hotel wirklich sehr schön. Es sieht zwar an einigen Stellen alles etwas abgenutzt aus, aber es ist trotzdem modern. Das Zimmer hatte einen Safe, einen Minisafe. Praktisch aber leider viel zu klein. Es passte gerade so ein Portemonaise, Ausweise, Schlüssel und anderes rein. Alles was größer ist als A5 kann man dort nicht unterbringen. Ich weiß jetzt nicht, ob es auf allen Zimmern so ist. Ich hatte nur Übernachtung mit Frühstück gebucht. Das Frühstück war für mich ausreichend. Es gab Wurst und Käse, Honig, Marmelade, Müsli und süße Stückchen. Verschiedenes Brot und Brötchen ebenso. Aus einem Kaffeeautomat kann man sich selber verschiedene Kaffeesorten auswählen. Es gibt eine schöne Frühstücksterrasse mit Blick auf den Pool und das Meer. Das Hotel ist direkt am Meer und hat einen eigenen Strandabschnitt, jedes Zimmer bekommt einen Sonnenschirm und 2 Liegen zugeteilt. Ich hatte eine Doppelzimmer zur Alleinbenutzung mit seitlichem Meerblick. Leider war das Badezimmer viel zu klein. Es gab keine richtigen Ablagen für die Utensilien im Bad. Die Dusche war nur mit Duschvorhang abgetrennt und war so direkt neben der Toilette, dass ich fast auf der Toilette sitzend hätte duschen können. Außerdem gab es keine Duschwanne sondern nur einen Wasserablauf am Boden. Es war auch ein Bidet im Bad vorhanden. Das Hotel verfügt über kostenloses WLAN und einen eigenen Parktplatz,der aber recht eng ist und auch bei voller Zimmerbelegung bestimmt schnell voll wird.
5 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by massimo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mikkel

I høj grad anbefalelsesværdig

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Her kunne jeg sagtens finde på at komme igen. Højt service niveau, god mad og altid smilende og imødekommende personale der er klar til at hjælpe dig. Jeg er dog lidt ked af at der intet køleskab var på værelset, men det nedjusterer ikke topkaraktene
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels