Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stafford

2nd Visit

Posted Aug 19, 2017
This is our 2nd visit to the Orient and Pacific and it is still fantastic. The pool area has had an update since we visited last which gives it a more adult feel. Although this is still a very family friendly hotel. Nothing is to much trouble for the staff and we felt very much at home. We are already looking forward to returning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Fabio, Hotel Management
Dear Stu, thank you for your wonderful review and we are happy that you appreciate so much our new wellness pool. We are very pleased to welcoming you in the next future. Best regards.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Samantha from Hastings, England

Great relaxing stay in May

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Had a lovely stay and would return for longer as was only there for a night. The swimming pool was fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016
Dear Samantha, thank you for your wonderful review and we are very pleased you appreciated our new wellness pool. We are waiting to welcoming you again.
5 out of 5
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sylvia from Rochester, NY

Wonderful hotel -very classy!Staff was exceptional

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: We LOVED the food and having our own part of the beach!! Having 3 beds in the room to use as needed was helpful. The staff was exceptional!
Cons: The room could have been a little bigger. It would have been nice to have an extra pillow in the closet, without having to call to get one.
Location: We really enjoyed strolling down the street in the evening when it was closed to traffic. And having the beach right out the back doors was great!
From the moment we arrived, we were greeted by exceptional staff! Everything about the hotel was to our expectation level, or beyond! The food was incredible as well! I would highly recommend staying here.
1 out of 5
by Raphael from Munich

GREAT LOCATION, NEED AN UPGRADE!

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is in an amazing location, front of the ocean, nice pool... but the rooms are very uncomfortable: the mattresses are old and hard and the pillows are more like a brick. We asked for other pillows and they did not have any available. The rooms also have a very strong humidity smell. Not worth paying more than 50 euros a night for the room.
4 out of 5
by Pat Brown

Close to beach

Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels
Good hotel, ideal for beach-lovers but just a bit too far from centre of Lido de Jesilo. Food was good but a buffet would be better for the evening meal. It had to be ordered on the morning, which we are not keen on. We prefer to have the food laid out so that we can see what we fancy. That apart,we enjoyed our stay there.
4 out of 5
by Mike from Moscow, Russia

A family hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2012
Pros: Bicycles - a nice touch
Cons: No concept of privacy as far as the cleaning staff is concerned
Location: Very nice - a quiet place with it's own entrance to the beach and not far from the main attractions
All in all, a nice family hotel - plenty of facilities to have a holiday with children. Pushbikes available at the lobby provide a nice way to move around in Jesolo. However, staff does understand English very badly, the room was cleaned very badly and it appears that the maid didn't really grasp the idea of knocking at the door before barging in. Apart from that and frailness of our room's air conditioning, this hotel seems like a nice place, especially if you travel with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NDS, Germany

Awesome hotel directly at the beach

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast, all hotel people were very friendly and always helpful if you ask them for anything.
Cons: It is complaining about first world problems but the shower is to small. I'm short and slim but for bigger/thicker people it would be uncomfortable.
Location: Supermarket, stores and restaurants. Everything close to the hotel.
We had a really nice week. The area around Lido is beautiful and the people are nice. The beach and the ocean are really clean. All in all everything was fine and we would like to come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Fabio, Hotel Management
Dear Marcel, we thank you very much for your wonderful review and we are very pleased that you appreciate our breakfast and our staff. Maybe some showers are not so big, but we already start to renovating our rooms. We are happy you had a nice vacation and we look forward to you next year. Arrivederci.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Habe selten ein so freundliches Personal erlebt, speziell an der Rezeption