Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Beautiful hotel on the beach!

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Enjoyed our stay here very much. Hotel staff were friendly and very helpful. The included breakfast was top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Midlands

Hotel Victoria Lido de Jesolo

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Very nice hotel on the beach front with heated swimming pool, terrace bar, bikes fvor guest use, excellent staff and fantastic food.
Cons: Tea and coffee facilities would be good as well as tissues in the room.
Location: Walks on the promenade, view the shops, Jesolo town and of course trips to Venice by boat and coach.
Very nice hotel on the beach front with heated swimming pool, terrace bar, bikes fvor guest use, excellent staff and fantastic food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Great Hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Location and pricing
Cons: The rooms are a bit compact
Location: Right on the beach and only 2 streets away from the shopping and restaurants
This has been a great holiday and the Victoria Hotel is a great place to stay It's in a great location with its own private beach fantastic service and some of the nicest staff we have dealt with The rooms are a bit compact but spotless The food is really nice and customer service is really good If you have not been to Lido Di Jeselo I can't highly recommend this resort enough It has a nice relaxed atmosphere and very resonable prices
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Canadians in Lido di Jesolo!

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here in the off season, October 1-4th. Absolutely stunning location right on the beach. The room was beautiful and had a small balcony with a little seating area which was lovely to enjoy the ocean and stunning sun rises. The bed was very hard and was quite uncomfortable for my liking but that's all personal preference. No A/C as it was the off season however it was quite warm while we were there. We were not told of this until we called the front desk and asked why it wasn't working. There was a wedding taking place the night we arrived which was great but noisy and no notice was provided to us regarding this until we arrived and had to read the sign posted at the restaurant. We booked the transportation provided by the hotel and even though it states 70 Euro for round trip that only means 1 way. Save the cash and book a taxi. Round trip in Canada means to and from so this was disappointing and was an additional 140 Euros thay we certainly would have loved to spend else where. There is a great restaurant close, Steifel. It was amazing! Definitely check this out! We only ate the complimentary breakfast at the hotel which was lovely as it was very generous with options. Over all a beautiful stay but a few details were missed on the hotels part that did make things slightly difficult and annoying.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very attentive and helpful staff nothing too much trouble.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Magnificent hotel on the beachfront

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Beyond our expectations. Wonderful hotel, great amenities, quiet area, but above all the friendly amazing staff. Always willing to assist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX, USA

Relaxing Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Orbitz
There are so many hotels in Jesolo but what sets them apart is answered by Victoria Frontemare. This clean hotel is located on the beach. It has an amazing staff with outstanding amenities. Great for solo traveler, couples, or family.
5 out of 5
by Marco from London

Right on the beach

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The location is great as the hotel is right on a private beach. There is lots of shopping, restaurants and night life within walking distance. The staff is amazing, very attentive, they remember your name and preferences, what kind of coffee you like in the morning. We had breakfast and the buffet is varied and rich, changing every day. They serve snacks and cocktails in the pool bar.
4 out of 5
by Claire from Leeds

Ok beach hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
A nice enough hotel. Good breakfast, slightly pretentious dinner experience but very little in the neighbourhood. If all you want is a beach, hotel, pool and bar then this could be the place for you. Parking in safe compund across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by brenda from hertforddhire

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted May 29, 2014
Really enjoyed my stay, staff were very attentive. Rooms very clean, I asked for more pillows, and got them immediately. The only gripe I have is the tv, I couldn't get sky or change the language, and the sound kept coming and going. Apart from that everything was perfect no complaints at all.