Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Great customer service

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Pretty much everything...
Location: The street is closed to traffic in the evening and there is a large square nearby and there are many shops, restaurants and gelaterias nearby.
The hotel staff make this place a great place to stay. Nothing was too much trouble and you were always met with a cheery greeting and a smile. The only downside was that bedroom was not big and the bathroom although refurbished was a little on the small side. In fact most bathrooms no longer have a bath tub, just a (large) shower cubicle. Breakfasts were very good and food constantly replenished. The evening restaurant staff in the Ipanaema were very accomodating when the choices did not suit our diet and the cost of coffees and snacks at the pool bar were reasonable. The sunbeds round the pool were very comfortable and the beach was 3 steps away, across the seemingly endless promenade. We would be very happy to recommend the hotel and it appears to be very popular with families with small children.
5 out of 5
by Laszlo

Super Hotel and Service in Jesolo

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic management and staff! Perfect service, nice location. Both the pool and the beach superb. I woluld be back at anytime! Congrat to Cristiana and her Team, well done!
4 out of 5
by Lynn

Nice hotel but not for couples, great for families

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, amazing staff and excellent breakfast, only downside way too many children running riot. Also not impressed that dogs were allowed in the restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Great family run hotel next to beach

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Lovely hotel in a great location- overlooking beach and near shops and restaurants
Cons: We didn't eat in the hotel's restaurant in the evening as we felt more choice for all of us in local restaurants.
Lovely family run hotel. Staff are very friendly and helpful, Our room was very comfortable and clean with a great view of the beach. communal areas were spotless. Lovely pool area. Great choice of food for breakfast. The hotel provided clean beach towels every day and a handy beach bag. Several pizzerias within a very short walk from the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CARLOS

Ok stay will try different place next time

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room was small and a bit dated. Also the bed was not very comfortable and the pillows were not fluffy at all making it hard to get a good night's sleep. Another downer was the bunch of ants we encountered and the fact that the AC doesn't work. Instead of giving us a different room that was not defective, they sent someone with a can of RAID and told us to open the balcony door. The area is a bit remote and far from the famous spots in Venice. You can get there by public bus in about an hour+ each way. It is also one hour to Mestre Train Station. The staff was helpful in providing bus schedules. The best was the beach which was great and the reason why we booked the trip to start with. One other plus was the breakfast buffet which had eggs, bacon, ham, cheese, pastries, yogurt, fruits, cereal, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Simply Perfect

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Like most the staff and service
Cons: Décor, but only slightly
Location: A lot was closed whilst we were there but a lovely restaurant close by Pizzeria Milano is highly recommended. Venice wasn't too far to get to.
We stayed for 4 nights here and from start to finish it was perfect from arrival to departure. The staff were fantastic and nothing was any trouble, they were always happy to help which made the stay so much more. Great facilities and service throughout. The food offering for breakfast was very varied and certainly catered for all. The restaurant service and food was excellent as was the bar service. Some décor slightly dated, but only slightly and was certainly very well maintained. We stayed in a junior suite and the bed was huge, lovely layout and very clean. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous stay and the staff were excellent, made us feel so welcome and couldn't do enough for us all. Very pleased
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
This is a wonderful beach resort for families with children.