Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Stacia

Great apartment, no-frills

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Fully enjoyed my stay in the apartment! No-frills but simple and clean. The partner hotel's customer service was great! Apparently there is not breakfast included like this website advertises. The hotel did allow us to have the buffet each day included.
5 out of 5
by Z. F. from Aachen, Germany

amazing

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels
My wife and I love this suite so much. It is spacial, clean, and makes you feel very confortable and relax during stay. The location is perfect, just 1 min walking to the sea. Actually, the whole Lido Jesolo is amazing, with great beach, Italian food, and nice service. We cinserely recommend Jesolo to all travellers for vacation, for romantic getaway, for Italian food, and so on.
5 out of 5
by rosita

Apartahotel pulito e vicinissimo alla spiaggia

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Sono staro la due giorni con la mia famiglia e devo dire che mi sono trovato molto bene, posizione comodissima alla spiaggia che con dei bimbi è sicuro! Apartahotel molto pulito con cambi asciugamani tutti i giorni e rifacimento letto tutti i giorni... Appartamento molto luminoso con ampio terrazzo! Peccato era inverno, ma è un esperienza da rifare!!
3 out of 5
by Jesper

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk beliggenhed tæt på stranden og shopping muligheder, samt indkøb. Der var desværre lugt problemer i lejligheden. De prøvede på dejlig Italiensk måde at fjerne det og fikse afløb mm. De fik det aldrig lavet og det var et problem med kloark lugt.
5 out of 5
by elisabetta from Trento

Week end rilassante

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
tutto ok, ottima scelta. un po' difficoltoso il parcheggio del residence, molto stretto e scarso spazio di manovra.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Vittorio Veneto TV

Il mare è bello in qualsiasi stagione

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Rilassante!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by emma from lyon

Hotel plutot appartement proche de la plage

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: Proximité plages e, grand espace
Cons: Parking
Attention gros probleme de parking soit bloqué par les autres ou très difficile de se garer Aucun personnel sur place réception a l hotel adloń peu enclin a nous renseigner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heinze

Super für Venedig

Posted Feb 11, 2013 on Hotels
Sehr angenehme, gut geheizte Zimmer, sauber, ausreichend ausgestattet.