Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ricardo

Great Location!

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was in a centralized location, shopping, lots of restaurants and the beach of course. It's only a 10 minute drive to an attraction like Aqualandia and Jesolo Golf Course. Breakfast selection was great...helpful and friendly staff. Overall, great long weekend stay at this beachfront hotel.
5 out of 5
by Isaac from Aberdeen, Scotland

An execellent place to stay

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
My family and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff were friendly and supportive. I will surely go back.
5 out of 5
by Dagfinn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simon from Manchester

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2012
What I would have expected for a 4 star hotel. The room was very comfortable, spotless and well presented. Staff very helpful and a decent buffet breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ulrich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Helge

Fint sted

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig bra hotell med reserverte solsenger på privat strand. Godt renhold og glimrende service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

굿!

Posted Sep 24, 2015
일정이 변경되었는데도 불편함없이 반갑게 맞아주시고 메인스트리트 중간지점에 위치해 식당가나 해변이용도 용이하고 전망좋고 조용한 환경이 좋았습니다
5 out of 5
by Hamza from Ilanz

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Zimmer war Top, hatten keine beschwärden. zum Erholen ist es Perfekt, dafür sorgt euch auch ein Wellnes bereich im Hotel. Lage sehr Zentral von Lido di Jesolo. Kleinere Probleme mit der Einfahrt, ist ein bisschen zu eng. Komme gerne wieder!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hyggelig betjening, men noen snakket veldig dårlig engelsk eller ingen engelsk i det hele tatt. Gratis sykler til utlån var noe vi benyttet flere ganger. Beliggenheten er veldig bra i forhold til det meste i Lido di Jesolo. Veldig liten balkong med kun en stol på vårt dobbeltrom.