Ratings based on 1,212 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Excellent. Very nice place with great views of the gulf.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Nicest people, couldn’t ask for the beach to be any closer. There’s not one negative about this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Excellent resort, nice pool area, beautiful beach and nice rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lido Resort Sarasota fla

Posted May 26, 2018
My sister and I had such a wonderful experience at the resort. I have found a great new place to visit when i stay in Sarasota. I would love any coupons that you can provide to me for.my next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
Great resort. Guy named "Ben ?" helped us in the evening check in for our Anniversary and it was great. We were pleasantly surprised how great the staff was--very friendly. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Apr 27, 2018
Great customer service, very clean hotel. I will definitely be back. Unfortunately the food is not great. I will recommend to eat somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Mar 22, 2018
This hotel has great pool and beach facilities. There were lots of places to lounge, including nicely appointed new sitting areas placed around the hotel. The room was excellent- nicely decorated Cap COD style. It felt new and spacious with a small but well stocked kitchen and large refrigerator. We were upgraded to a room with an ocean view without having to request. Excellent service from Race (hardest working fellow there) and good food at the pool. Convenient and free shuttle to St. Armand’s. Only negative is the lobby is quite tired and did not give a good first impression.