Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ginell

Lovely stay

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hosts were very lovely and accommodating as we arrived late from our travels. Very secure and private stay. Large room with tea/coffee facilities, aircon. Very big and comfortable bed. Our own large bathroom and hallway. Window in bathroom was open on our arrival and mosquitos got in so got some bites while sleeping. Breakfast was basic, but as much as you wanted. Lido is lovely area. Just wished we had more time to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
A great quaint place in a quiet area. A little removed from town but that is remedied by the beautiful walks to get there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean ,convenient and host is very good

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing stay, the host is very good and polite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax NS

Great B&B

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: the room should have a small fridge.
Location: the beach is close.
The location is quite, the room is quite, the breakfast was good, the access is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ferry to get over to lido

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean
Cons: Smell in front and back of house from sewer venting. Breakfast set up outside so could smell. No coffer but a sip and no attempts to make more.
Location: Good location but be sure you are aware you need a ferry to reach this location then taking water taxis to and from venice.
Took a ferry to lido venice. Location good but outdoor parking. Poor breakfast. Staircase up to room so very tight, unable to bring any bags up there and if your chubby forget it. Bathroom also down from room so you have to keep going up and down stairs. Clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto ontario

Beautiful place, kind helpfull hosts.

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: I liked everything!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ,,,,,,,,, , ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,!,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!
Cons: Nope!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: Said alredy,,,,,,, stupid length for answers. Really pissed me off!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Amazing place, amazing people. Quiet little island with easy trasportation and really easy access to Venice. Cleanest place i have ever been. Quiet neighbourhood and great little restarant and grocery store nearby. Loved it!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Natraj from Toulouse, France

Good and memorable

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
15 mins by bus from main lido station. Coop supermarket close-by. Fantastic service and help by the owners. Very nice people and place.