Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Fantastic Staff. Close to the main port

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: The staff. The room. The bathroom.
Cons: Nothing I could think of.
Location: A very short walk to the local cafes , shops and restaurants. And also to the main port of the Lido.
Some of the most friendly staff I have ever come across. Comfy rooms. Large bathroom. Very short walk to all aminities. And very close to the main port (of the Lido of Venice).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Great Hotel in Lido

Posted Sep 2, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. As we traveled with two children, we booked a two-room suite. The rooms were newly remodeled, very spacious and very clean. Beds & linens were super comfortable. The hotel is located on a quiet street, just few minutes of walking from the main Lido vaporetto (water-bus) stop, from where you can travel directly to Venice and Marco Polo airport. It is also a walking distance from the beach. The hotel staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. There are many restaurants and cafes nearby. \Will consider this hotel again for future travel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkshire

Perfect location, close to water taxis and beach

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The staff were helpful & informative. Rooms spotless. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by HUWART

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Beautiful hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Our family of 4 had one of the attic rooms. While slightly smaller than other rooms we've had recently, was beautifully kept. Staff were extremely friendly. Fridge, excellent Wi-Fi. Good air-con. 5 min walk from the beach. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location on Lido

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Very helpful staff Great breakfast menu Clean and modern rooms Good bathrooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Wales/Chester

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Lovely, welcoming staff - all languages spoken! Informative- nothing is too much trouble. Comfy, clean hotel. Great location - quiet but accessible. Easy walk to vaporetto hub and close to shops/supermarkets. Really enjoyed our stay at this gem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from london

Great location quiet side street

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds. I have never in 50 years complained that beds were too firm.... they really were impossible to get used to!
Location: Blue moon free beach. Good value and clean
Beds are too hard- as prev travellers have commented. Toppers required as it spoils an otherwise perfect stay. Ideal location -- enjoy the free beach and go into Venice in the evening when day trippers have gone.