Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from woking, UK

peaceful venue

Posted Sep 19, 2017
A lovely small family run hotel in a peaceful location just a short ferry ride away from Venice. Clean rooms and delicious breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Joel

Quiet comfy and clean.

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good place. Room and tv were a bit small but sufficient. Confortable and clean
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Hotel Villa Stella was fantabulous!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Villa was amazing as it was our honeymoon the setting was romantic and relaxing. The room was air conditioned which was a plus. The nautical theme of the room was inline with the feel of the local area. The hotel was very eye catching inside. And the staff were beyond helpful. Such a lovely place to stay. Will recommend to many of my friends. 15 min walk to beach or main shopping 4 mins by bus. Good eateries around so you won't starve
5 out of 5
by Korie

Wonderful getaway!

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very cute, and all of the staff we interacted with were very nice and helpful. We were greeted with fresh juice in the garden, and the breakfast was AMAZING! Location was nice, in a quiet area near the beach. We truly enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Room was adequate, clean but on the small side. Staff were really friendly.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Relax in Lido

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time in the relaxing area of Lido. It was nice to break away from the crowds in Venice. It was also easily accessible by brief bus ride to the vaporetto station. It was then a 10 minute trip to San Marco. We loved the breakfast and looked forward to the variety and made to order meals. We also enjoyed using the bikes a little bit around Lido.
5 out of 5
by Neil from Cardiff

. A gem, not far from those maddening crowd

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great place and location, 20 mins from St Marks, 2 mins from beach., 2 mins fine dining All of Venice to hand without the crowds or prices. Tidy individual hotel, nothing fancy, not a chain, comfortable and welcoming with great personal service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by THANATE from Thailand

Good Service / Awesome Breakfast

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
If I have chance to visit Venice again, this is the first hotel I will book. Although the hotel is quite far from the sightseeing places but it is super convenient to reach. There are boats and buses all 24 h. After jump out from the boat, there are buses every 10 minutes pass in front of this hotel. Along the day, you can cycling to many beaches near by. The hotel has free bicycles for you. The breakfast is super awesome. Small garden make you relax during the meal. The owners are friendly and provide the good information for travelling. Wifi is good. This place is paradise for me.
3 out of 5
by doris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels