Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice country

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach, Florida, USA

Unexpected and surprising

Posted Sep 12, 2016
You can never go wrong with a Relais and Chateau recommendation but this place has it all. Comfortable rooms with a view of the Vaduz castle and the valley toward Switzerland. Enjoyed the Marrée restaurant and the exquisite food on the well decorated terrace. The personal welcome by the Lady of the house made this a memorable experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anders from Stockholm

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
hotel is fabulous but Lichtenstein laws prohibit air conditioning and this may be unconforetal when warm
5 out of 5
by Mark from San Jose, CA

Perfect Luxury Getaway

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, service food and location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by WING CHI from Macau

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Definitely will come back again and try their nice swimming pool. Their restaurant is also very nice with good food and good service. We got a chance to meet the hotel founder during dinner. They are very friendly. The only problem is their wifi signal not strong enough to reach all the room, at least not to the room that we stayed. Overall it's a very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jason from Winchester

Birthday treat - perfection.

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel for my 50th Birthday. It was perfect. The welcome, service, accommodation and restaurant were all of an exceptional standard. I wanted to do something different and Vaduz and the Parkhotel Sonnenhof delivered. I was even provided with a birthday cake after our Michelin Starred meal. In short; wonderful. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire, UK

elegant hotel with great views and terraces

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Warning: altho this hotel has NEARLY everything it doesn't have air-conditioning. Air-con is not permitted in Lichtenstein. Good to remember in summer
An excellent hotel in an excellent location. Restaurant is a 5 star job. Small, cosy, and stylish. Very attentive staff. Excellent breakfast.