Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A really nice hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2017
I don't usually review the hotels that I stay yet however this one is an exception like everything else in Liechtenstein it is clean efficient and friendly and nice. I love this hotel the only comment that I have is I wish that they had more comfortable pillows but besides that it is more or less perfect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly service

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly service
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate us. I am very happy to read that you enjoyed the service at our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Annett Seidel General Manager
5 out of 5
by Joe from U.S.A.

Awesome Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome Hotel with very friendly staff members
5 out of 5
by Ann Margaret from South Florida

Charming dream comes true.

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was a lifetime dream to see and stay in tiny Lichtenstein. The hotel was perfectly placed in Vaduz, the country's charming capital city. Summer - outdoor concert in the heart of the city and we could walk everywhere w/o dodging traffic. The influence of big bordering countries of Germany, Switzerland and Austria didn't stop Lichtenstein from its own personality and style.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel without air conditioning.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: The pleasant and accommodating staff
Cons: Air conditioning could make a lot of difference.
Location: It served my purpose for the business I needed to conduct on the trip.
Very pleasant hotel without air conditioning. The staff were very keen to ensure that you had a comfortable experience.
4 out of 5
by Diane from aberdeen

Switzerland trip 2016

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
We liked the position of this hotel - right in the centre of the town so we were able to walk everywhere. Our room was situated at the rear of the property which meant we had a view out the window of a "wall" of weeds and ivy. This resulted in the room being very dark and was not very pleasant. The room was ok apart from that but we found it was overpriced. Breakfast was adequate.
5 out of 5
by Curtis from Canada

Amazing Location

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is right on the central plaza close to everything. Getting a car to it is complicated so get good directions.
5 out of 5
by John from australia

excellent hotel

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent but for no air conditioning in a expensive quality room
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Noisiest hotel we have ever stayed in thirty years

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great downstairs restaurant, clean room, nice staff, but forget about getting any sleep here. The hotel is surrounded by two noisy streets. We awoke to the sound of an early moring construction crew drilling a large hole in the street with a backhoe, just behind our window. Never again!