Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Best hotel in Vaduz!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Great hotel, center of town, excellent staff, and supurb breakfast. This should be your first choice of hotel when staying in this country.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A really nice hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2017
I don't usually review the hotels that I stay yet however this one is an exception like everything else in Liechtenstein it is clean efficient and friendly and nice. I love this hotel the only comment that I have is I wish that they had more comfortable pillows but besides that it is more or less perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Annett Seidel, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your positive feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry that you did not find our pillows comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Annett
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent option

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is lovely, well-maintained, and the room is spacious. Our encounters with reception were extremely friendly and informative. It is in the center of the small tourist area, with a wonderful restaurant at the entrance. We would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, especially the service of the reception staff. I will make sure to pass your feedback along. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best wishes from Vaduz, Annett Seidel General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly service

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly service
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate us. I am very happy to read that you enjoyed the service at our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Annett Seidel General Manager
5 out of 5
by Joe from U.S.A.

Awesome Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome Hotel with very friendly staff members
5 out of 5
by Ann Margaret from South Florida

Charming dream comes true.

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was a lifetime dream to see and stay in tiny Lichtenstein. The hotel was perfectly placed in Vaduz, the country's charming capital city. Summer - outdoor concert in the heart of the city and we could walk everywhere w/o dodging traffic. The influence of big bordering countries of Germany, Switzerland and Austria didn't stop Lichtenstein from its own personality and style.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel without air conditioning.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: The pleasant and accommodating staff
Cons: Air conditioning could make a lot of difference.
Location: It served my purpose for the business I needed to conduct on the trip.
Very pleasant hotel without air conditioning. The staff were very keen to ensure that you had a comfortable experience.
4 out of 5
by Diane from aberdeen

Switzerland trip 2016

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
We liked the position of this hotel - right in the centre of the town so we were able to walk everywhere. Our room was situated at the rear of the property which meant we had a view out the window of a "wall" of weeds and ivy. This resulted in the room being very dark and was not very pleasant. The room was ok apart from that but we found it was overpriced. Breakfast was adequate.
5 out of 5
by Curtis from Canada

Amazing Location

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is right on the central plaza close to everything. Getting a car to it is complicated so get good directions.