Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Sep 4, 2017
had an excellent stay in appart hotel Simi, great location next to train station with easy access to city and amenities. stayed during the Sap Grand Prix and Anne provided an info pack for the race with travel instructions which was nice. I would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Good apartment with excellent facilities (but pack a hairdryer). 5 minutes from train station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for business traveller

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
I had the apartment on first floor, window facing the train station. I was mostly there in the evenings and early mornings, with my windows closed there was no noise at all from the train station or the side road nearby. If anything, this served to be a perfect location with easy access to the trains, and the buses that could take me where ever I needed to be. A good selection of small restaurants around for that time when you do not want to be doing your own food preparation otherwise a well equipped kitchen, lounge and even study port. I would pick that place again if I am in Liege on business and need to be getting around.
3 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Co. Down, NI

Pleasantly surprised and will stay again...

Posted Sep 4, 2012
Pros: Location, cleanliness, great for self catering
Cons: Couldn't figure out coffee machine lol
Location: 50 meters from train station! Some good shops and eating places close by too.
I booked the apartment for the Belgian GP. It is right beside the main train station in Liege (which looks great I might add) and is about a 15 minute walk from the city center. For race fans I would recommend this place over any other. My friends stayed in a 4 star hotel at double the price and were slightly gutted when they saw the standard of the apartment! The place is not honeymoon standard but then I would not go to Belgium for a honeymoon anyway (no offence intended). For couples travelling round Belgium or sightseeing it is fine, not romantic but very cheap, clean, great wi-fi (free) and in a great location. Superb ratings for all when you consider the price. I expect to stay again the next time I go to Spa and would recommend it to everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mont de Marsan

avis séjour

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour exceptionnel. Je suis venu en Belgique pour assister au grand prix de Formule 1 à Spa Francorchamps, c'était un réel plaisir. L'appart hôtel était de grande qualité, très bien situé.Le personnel est très compétent et très agréable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fanny from Douai

Une bonne adresse, bel apartement proche de tout.

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour solo de 6 nuits au 1er étage(SI1)pour une formation. Appartement de qualité, spacieux, très propre et bien décoré. Face à la gare de Liège. Une bonne isolation sonore malgré les trains en face. La chambre donnait sur la cour à l'arrière du bâtiment donc chambre calme. Belle cuisine fonctionnelle. Accès sur une petite cour de graviers. Ménage compris dans le prix. Pas trop compliqué pour se garer, c'est entouré de places de stationnement gratuits dans l'ensemble. Très bon accueil de la propriétaire, avec plan de liège et où trouver les bons endroits de la ville. Je recommande.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Appart hôtel confortable proche gare Guillemins

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Cons: Matelas peu confortable , on se réveille avec une barre dans le dos !
Agréable séjour , l'appart hôtel est confortable , proche de toutes commodités , batterie de cuisine fonctionnelle , à recommander !
5 out of 5
by mum

素晴らしいアパートホテル

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels
仕事で6泊滞在.リビング・ダイニング,ベッドルーム,キッチン,バスルームがすべて別でスペースを持てあますほど.しかもリフォームしたばかりのせいか清潔.チェックインはオーナー (車で20分ほどのところに住んでいる) と打ち合わせないとならないが,後は暗証番号式のキーを使った出入りになる.ギヨマン駅が目の前にあるが,電車の騒音はまったくといってよいほどない.世界中のいろいろなアパートホテルに滞在したが,ここはトップクラス.