Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dårlig

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Jeg var på hotel 31-12-2015 til 01-01-2016 hadde så dårlig oplevelsere , fikk dårlig rom stemme ikke som stor på bildene ,rom var 2 stjerne ikke mer det ,mat alt for dårlig til slutt måtte betale på nytt helle beløp fordi det har sagt til meg at jeg har ikke betalet , beløp blit trykt fra min kreditt kort har tok kontakt med Expidia når jeg kommet hjemme ,det skjer ingen ting er veldig lei meg skal anmeld Expidia og Hotel kan ikke betal 2 ganger for samm hotel fortsatt på i dag har møttet ingen tilbak beløp .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

3 Nächte im Crowne Plaza

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel alleine war eine Reise wert. Wunderschönes altes Gemäuer. Modern restauriert. Der Service freundlich und entgegenkommend. Das Restaurant bot erstklassige Küche. In Bezug auf Sauberkeit war alles bestens. Jederzeit wieder....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Emilie Lejeune, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Emilie Lejeune Guest Relations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dominique

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Emilie Lejeune, Hotel Management
Cher Dominique, Je vous remercie pour votre commentaire. Cordialement, Emilie Lejeune Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter from Göteborg

Mycket bra hotell

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt hotell med centralt läge. Mycket bra frukost. Tillgång till mindre gym och liten pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tibor

Lovely place to enjoy Liege from

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Once you get used to the strange layout - great. Over 100 steps to get down the hill to the centre so lessfit people might find that difficult once the spa shuts at 8 pm
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Emilie Lejeune, Hotel Management
Dear Tibor, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emilie Lejeune Guest Relations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tack Jong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nice

Hôtel bien situé, confort moderne, assez luxueux

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Architecture
Assez luxueux quoique finalement assez cher, bien situé, confort moderne et petit déjeuner impérial. Si vous cherchez un hôtel de caractère sur Liège, vous serez comblé.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Emilie Lejeune, Hotel Management
Cher Marc, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Emilie Lejeune Guest Relations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015 by Emilie Lejeune, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your 4 stars comment. Regards, Emilie Lejeune Guest Relations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fernando

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015 by Emilie Lejeune, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your 4 stars comment. Regards, Emilie Lejeune Guest Relations