Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Michael

Good hotel close to the train station

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel, very close to the train station and a bit of a walk to the city center.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK if you need to stay close to the rail station

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Very close to to Liege Guillemins station
Cons: Probably soundproofing
Overall is OK but a bit expensive compared with other hotels in the same price range. The good thing is the hotel is very close to Liege Guillemins station (1 or 2 minutes walk). However, it is quite noisy. You can hear the noise from the street all night. Room is not super clean but acceptable.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good location and close to train station

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The bathroom sink and putting in a fridge.
The room was clean but there was no fridge which was really surprising and annoying as we couldn't have cold water and we stayed to attend the Belgium F1 and wanted to buy food to take to the race but we couldn't as there was not a fridge to keep it in. The tap in the bathroom sink was too small and each time you turned it on water sprayed everywhere and if you put it on hot the water nearly burnt you and it was difficult to wash your hands because the tap was too short. Also the breakfast was VERY overpriced for what is was. The location was good and close to the station.
5 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

A great experience!

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything
Cons: Free breakfast
Walking distance from the train. Quiet room when the windows are closed. Window key available from the front office if you want to open the window. Very cozy veranda in the middle of the hotel. Nice restaurant and bar. Comfortable beds and linens. Fast internet. Walking distance to city center is more than 1 mile. There are buses available if you need them. Overall, it was a great experience.
4 out of 5
by Joanne

Great stay at this hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
I came here on the weekend with my boyfriend for a short stay. The hotel is a stone's throw away from the railway station (which was great, because I loved taking photos there). It's also very close to several restaurants. Even though our room was facing the street area, it was surprisingly very quiet. We had the greatest sleep ever because it was so comfy and quiet. Would definitely recommend this hotel for a nice, quick stay in Liège.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Margaret

Reasonable choice

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was a good choice for our purpose, being well located, close to the starion. It was a bus trip to the centre of Liege, but busses were frequent. The room was quite small, but adequate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Not expected, I was expecting better. Not a good water sink. poor room given.