Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire

Close to station and historic centre.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Its closeness to the historic centre.
Cons: Not much.
Location: Restaurants, pubs, the Curtius Museum
2 blocks from Liege Palais station. Surrounded by restaurants. We had a 6th floor room overlooking the square. Would certainly book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: It was close to the Théâtre de Liège where we had to go every day.
Cons: Dommage que l'espace lit soit si étroit...
Location: Centre ville: super.
Très bien. Excellent buffet pour le petit-déjeuner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

街の中心部に位置し、観光場所は徒歩圏内

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: 立地
Cons: 金額相応なので特になし。
Location: 中心地
通常のビジネスホテルだが場所は非常 に便利。オペラ座の隣で地下にその駐車場もあるので車でも問題なし。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking trough the City

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Cons: Free WiFi
The location was pretty good at the liege center of city sightseeing. Room was spacious enough and tidy. Nor new bathroom facilities neither unpleasant. The worst thing was the free WiFi which was so slow and get DC all the time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Bester Lage !!

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Sauberkeit !!!
Das Hotel liegt genau im Zentrum von Lüttich mann kann alles zu Fuß erreichen. Die Zimmer sind auch in Ordnung bis auf die Sauberkeit die wahr enttäuschend ansonsten für ein Städtetrip sehr empfehlenswert Lüttich sehr schöne Stadt !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel centrale

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
L'Hotel si trova in centro. L'arredo è spartano, così come lo stile di un po' tutto l'hotel. Il servizio di portineria è efficiente. La camera non è grande
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Soggiorno a Liege - Belgio

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: gentilezza del personale, silenziosità delle camere, comfort del letto
Cons: nessuno
Location: Ottima la posizione dell'Hotel, zona centrale ricca di negozi e ristoranti, fronte capolinea degli autobus, peraltro di una precisione invidiabile
Prima volta in Belgio, buona accoglienza, gente cortese nella media, stranieri e locali disponibilissimi nel dare informazioni. Unica pecca le automobili corrono troppo a mio parere, data la dimensione delle strade. Non danno assolutamente la precedenza ai pedoni sugli attraversamenti pedonali, salvo alcune eccezioni.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mr Wonderful

Not really the standard of Ibis Hotel I was expect

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Smelling parking that cost a fortune and very narrow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by XIANFEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nærum, Danmark

Dejligt centralt beliggende hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: Den centrale beliggenhed og de optimale parkeringsmuligheder.
Location: Centralt beliggende, de små gader lige udenfor døren. Mange barer og restauranter og indenfor 5 min. Er der 4 restauranter anbefalet i Michelinguiden.
Super fint beliggende hotel lige i centrum og de små hyggelige gader. Indenfor 5 minutters gang ligger der fire restauranter, der er anbefalet i Michelinguiden. Hotellet har pæne værelser og bad og der er hvad man skal bruge. Hotellet er billigt ( vi gav 678,- kr. For en nat ultimo september 2015). Et ekstra plus er parkeringsmulighed i en kælder, hvorfra elevatoren går direkte op i hotellets vestibule. Liege er en hyggelig by, og vi vender gerne tilbage igen både til byen og hotellet.