Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Business hotel.

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: Quiet rooms, breakfast.
Location: Next to the airport terminal, so ideal for accomodation before/after a flight. Other than that there is nothing nearby.
Good overall. Rooms quiet & bed comfortable. Choice of food at Breakfast was pleasing. Staff very friendly & efficient. Nice place for an overnight stay (which is what it was designed for. I was there for 4 nights, so the lack of other restaurants close by wasn't ideal, but apart from that the hotel provided everything that it should.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel true value of money

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
First time stayed in Belgium. Excellent location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for Liege Airport but little else

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is on the airport estate. 5 mins walk from the passenger terminal but thats all there is there. Its around 8 miles to the nearest town centre The airport only seems to operate late evening to early morning so there is no where to go if you have time to kill. Restaurant is expensive and the food mediocre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Airport hotel useful for Belgian gp

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Right next to the airport we stayed here for Belgian gp. It's restaurant area was being refurbed but this caused us no problems and suggests it should be better in the near future. Ate at the hotel on 2 evenings whilst staying here to watch the Belgian gp and can recommend the meatballs in particular! It's a long way out of the city centre but the staff were helpful in explaining there is z bus that leaves from a nearby village (10 minute walk away) that costs 2.5 euros each way and takes about 30 minutes when it doesn't run from the airport ( the airport was very quiet not many flights). Alternatively you can get a taxi for about 21-25 euros each way. If you need to stay close to the airport this really is ideal as you can walk to the terminal quite easily by the look of it. We drove and there was free and easy parking in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Guisborough

Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very good for overnight stay
4 out of 5
by steve from LA

Radisson hotel review

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good 3.5 star hotel. Very good breakfast
3 out of 5
by colin from Leven

Disappointed

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a stop over between flights. Ideal location, as we were very tired and had travelled 2days!Had lots of luggage. Hotel staff were very friendly but... there was no room service for anything, drinks food ,or even an offer to help with luggage! We are in our sixties and my wife has a broken arm! There was NO SHUTTLE to airport which was about 400 metres on foot, through the outdoor airport carpark! We had to walk! No offer of help from the hotel. This was their normal policy , not justfor security reasons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Good experience, good food, just a bit far from the main train station
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

mixed review

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Good location easy access from the motorway.modern building.good restaurant.All was good apart from being allocated smoking rooms.
Cons: make it completely no smoking
Location: next to the motorway junction.about 45 minutes away from Spa race track.
had booked 2 non smoking rooms but was allocated smoking rooms which were very unpleasant.After complaining 1 was changed.location is very good next to the motorway easy to access.The restaurant was very good excellent food and service.The Gym was well equipped for a small Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2015 by Quentin Bertrand, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for the time taken to share your feedback about your recent stay in our hotel. I'm pleased to read that you enjoyed our location and our hotel services. Please accept my apologise for the inconvenient you had about the smoking rooms. Once again , thank you for your feedback that helps improving our services I look forward welcoming you again in our hotel during you next visit in the area. Best regards