Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

mixed review

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Good location easy access from the motorway.modern building.good restaurant.All was good apart from being allocated smoking rooms.
Cons: make it completely no smoking
Location: next to the motorway junction.about 45 minutes away from Spa race track.
had booked 2 non smoking rooms but was allocated smoking rooms which were very unpleasant.After complaining 1 was changed.location is very good next to the motorway easy to access.The restaurant was very good excellent food and service.The Gym was well equipped for a small Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2015 by Quentin Bertrand, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for the time taken to share your feedback about your recent stay in our hotel. I'm pleased to read that you enjoyed our location and our hotel services. Please accept my apologise for the inconvenient you had about the smoking rooms. Once again , thank you for your feedback that helps improving our services I look forward welcoming you again in our hotel during you next visit in the area. Best regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic

Posted Aug 26, 2015
overnight stay in transit - staff reception could be improved, rooms were pretty basic, beds were uncomfortable and small. Room for Improvement.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2015 by Quentin Bertrand, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the time taken to share your feedback. I'm sorry to read that you were not satisfy about your stay in our hotel. You comments will be taken into account to improve our level of service. Once again thank you for your feedback. best regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Great hotel for the Belgian grand Prix.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: All of the above.
Cons: More irons and ironing boards would be very useful.
Location: Great as a base for the Belgian Grand Prix.
Handy for the motorway, very quiet even though it was adjacent to the airport. Comfortable room and bed, good air-conditioning. Breakfast was superb, as was the menu choice and quality of the food in general.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2015 by Quentin Bertrand, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the feedback shared about your recent stay. It's a pleasure to read that you enjoyed our rooms and the breakfast during your stay with us. II look forward welcoming you back in our hotel during your next stay in Belgium Best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreas from Lund

Genomresa mot norra Frankrike

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Bra service och juste frukost. Tyvärr försvann vattnet under några timmar och det luktade lite konstigt på rummet (avlopp?). Perfekt om man är på genomresa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Airport Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Good airport hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Etienne from Wiers

Evaluation

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour professionnel. Agréable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allan from Solrød Strand

Tongeren

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
En enkelt overnatning i forbindelse med rejse til Paris og med stop her for at gå på marked i Tongeren. Nemt at komme til hotellet og egentlig også at køre til Liege centrum. Hotellet i sig selv ligger lige ved lufthavnen lidt uden for alting. Så en bil til at komme til og fra er et must. Rent og nydeligt og ikke så mange andre dikkedarer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lars from Odense

Super gennemrejse hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Placeret tæt på lufthavn og motorvej. Super lydisoleret så ingen støj. Gratis parkering. Kan absolut anbefales