Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Nice, relaxed and comfortable

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Location: City center location which for us meant we didn't have to stay with the family and that made our trip a lot nicer!
We loved the relaxed atmosphere in the reception & bar area. I love the the intimate and candle lit area. My teenage sons loved the snooker table. Rooms were moderne, fresh and clean. We had a couple of bar meals for convenience which were fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel near everything

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Loved the location and the staff.
Cons: The hotel checkin was at the bar. I did not enjoy checking into the hotel in a loud crowded dark bar.
Very nice hotel within easy walk to everything. Staff was perfect and very engaging.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
I can't comment on local area or amenities as we only stayed 1 night en route to UK from Germany. However we had an evening meal and breakfast and the food was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Book with confidence wont be dissapointed.

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
A great hotel right in the centre of Liege easy walk to bars and restaurants. Free parking for our motorcycles in the multi story right above the hotel. The staff speak English brilliantly and are Very helpful. Cost of breakfast a bit steep. The room was spacious clean with a great bathroom. Wi Fi free with faster options at a cost. The free option worked well enough for me. The onsite bar was appreciated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicholas from Ohio

Amazing Hotel, Perfect Service

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect Service!!! Perfect Hotel!! Perfect room!! Thank you!!! Excellent!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ireland

Working trip

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Very modern with all conviences
Cons: Better pillows
Location: Easy access to all local attractions
Stayed at hotel for work activity. Recommended by other co workers who ad used hotel for base when carrying out work. Good location to get to and from work on public transport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but frightening city at night time

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and convenient hotel, staff very nice, room very clean. Had to go there for a conference but the city itself is not safe. I did not feel secure when going out at night or on my way back from the university. I would not have chosen this city if I had organised a conference, it can be frightening at times.