Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Esa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maurizio from Susegana TV

Mercatini di Natale

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Viaggio per i mercatini di Natale. Camera ampia bagno spazioso il tutto molto pulito.personale disponibilissimo. Unica nota, colazione un po' scarsa. Posizione centralissima. Dovessi tornare a Lienz, lo sceglierei sicuramente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under Renovation with Good Service

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was under renovation. My room was still old, but clean and functional. All the staff I met were kind and helpful. Especially, the service at breakfast was excellent. Coffee delivery with a large pot was very nice ! After finishing the renovation, the hotel will surely make it as the first choice there.
4 out of 5
by Verena

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel in die Jahre gekommen, jedoch sehr sauber. Gute Lage. Gute Parkmöglichkeiten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Durchreise nach Italien

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Kurzer Aufenthalt in Lienz, Preis und Leistung stimmen überein. Empfang war sehr nett.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Esbjerg DK

Falsk reklame!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Det blev oplyst at hotellet havde egen restaurant; men det viste sig at det kun var for gæster med pension. Vi måtte derfor have jakkerne på og ud i området, hvor vi fandt en rigtig god restaurant på et andet hotel.
4 out of 5
by Ferdinand from Winterthur

Gute Lage, zu teuer

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Gutes 3-Sterne Hotel ohne Besonderheiten. Das Personal ist freundlich, das Zimmer sauber und das Frühstücksbuffet reichhaltig. Das Hotel liegt inmitten von Lienz und alles Sehenswürdigkeiten sind in fussläufiger Distanz. Die Zimmer schon etwas abgewohnt und zu teuer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
מלון ישן ללא מזוג אויר.לא נעים לשהות כאשר הטמפרטורות גבוהות
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo confortevole in centro a Lienz

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Sistemazione tranquilla, a due passi dalle piazze e vie del centro. Consigliato per un breve soggiorno, per esempio come posto tappa lungo la ciclabile della Drava (Drauradweg)