Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great accomodations!

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Daniel was an amazing host! Went out of his way to make our stay great! Beautiful home and setting! He even drove us to the ferry and got us train tickets! Yummy breakfast! Full of knowledge about the area! Spoke good English! We loved staying there!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thanks for your review B&B grows with your comments
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk, England

Delightful B&B

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Please see above.
Location: Pretty village with designated swimming area nearby. Took car ferry across lake and also explored the western side of the lake. Also beautiful.
A delightful B&B in a pretty village. Our family room had beautiful views front and back. Lake Como was visible from our kitchen window. The house was very tastefully furnished with great attention to detail. Delicious breakfasts. Be guided by Daniele with regard to good places to eat nearby. A very enjoyable couple of days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by casanini, Hotel Management
thanks a lot
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for your review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from EB

The owner and his wife made it more special!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Our experience at casa nini was absolutely lovely! The b&b is literally right outside the train station which was very convinient. Our room was very spacious for our family of four. We even had a veranda where we can chill after a long day of sightseeing. The breakfast was made more special by daniele and his wife as they prepared everything very nicely and their homemade jams are the best! The kiwi and strawberry jam were my favourites! I would have to say the factor that made our stay very very special is the way daniele and his wife made us feel very welcome in their home. They even made us homemade pasta and prepared the table for us. I would definately want to go back! I have nothing but praises for the owners of this bed and breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by casanini, Hotel Management
thank a lot for your review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay at Casa Nini

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Hospitality, care, generosity and professionalism. Also very convenient to Lake Como with beaches and water activities,
Cons: Nothing
Location: Brilliant location near rail and ferry, also close to other ammenities
Daniele was a wonderful host and his home was beautiful and ver comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by casanini, Hotel Management
thanks a lot for your review
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

B and B

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Very nice owner but this beautiful house is across from the train tracks and no access with a car . Road is too narrow only smart car can pass. In addition if you are looking for a bit more action stay close to como . It's open late with many restaurants and shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Daniele, Hotel Management
next time go to a 5 stars hotel where maybe you will not have problems. I said to all to leave the car to the station parking Bye
4 out of 5
by Ilan from Flirida

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel , very friendly owner
5 out of 5
by Morgan from Miami

We shall return to lovely Casa Nini

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
I am counting down the days until I can return to Casa Nini. My boyfriend and I stayed there for a couple nights and were so sad to leave! It far exceeded my expectations... The serenity, cleanliness, breakfast, and ease of access to the train station (literally across the street) were delightful. The train and ferry rides to Bellagio are short and enjoyable, and it is possibly the most beautiful place I've ever seen. Mr. Daniele is a gracious host, very kind and helpful (and funny). Please do yourself a favor and stay at B&B Casa Nini if you are traveling to Lake Como.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Choice

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
I seriously have absolutely nothing negative to say about Casa Nini. It is perfectly located, the guy who runs the B&B is fabulously helpful and goes above and beyond what you would expect of a hotel, and Lake Como is a wonderful place to visit. I would stay here again in a heartbeat and am already working on planning my next visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thanks for your review