Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leisurely and very nice

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Beautiful facilities except no TV in kids room excellent condition
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was wonderful

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Newly renovated rooms and staff was very polite. I loved it. !!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and fun

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Very nice! Kids had a blast. Just wasn't impressed with food all over carpet. But otherwise, would go back
4 out of 5
by Mohit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Valerie from Richmond, VA

Great Weekend Getaway

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Resort staff was very friendly. Rooms were perfect and amenities great for families with indoor/outdoor pools, bowling, basketball courts and miniature golf. We found the location to be great, easy access to primary roads and highways and between Busch Gardens and other popular areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL.

Perfect family hotel.

Posted Mar 25, 2016
The location of the hotel is perfect. You have different stores and restaurants near by. It was 20 minutes from Jamestown Settlement, 2 hours from Washington DC etc. The rooms are beautiful, fully equipped kitchen. Indoor pool, park and basketball court on site. Again perfect for families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Not one bad thing to say at all the interior as well as exterior was great...very spacious and relaxing. Equipped with everything you need vacuum, broom,pots pans etc. up to date furniture very nice decor nice televisions I love love love this place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Great hotel that has villas

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Everybody is nice and welcome you. The villas are get. You feel like you're in a house/condo instead of a hotel room