Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The building looks like it's brand new.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Everything was clean, like new and spotless. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Beds are comfortable. Rooms are quiet. There was really only one minor thing (but it's not serious enough to lose a star), the bathroom felt small ... One person at a time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast could have been better

Posted May 5, 2016
No oatmeal and no waffles. kind of disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Very clean and the staff was very accommodating! I was very happy with our stay. Very close to historic Williamsburg and the outlet stores.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Nice warm pool inside - nice rooms - they did not update room extension - added extra day - was locked out! Long line when I went to desk - but was helped as soon as she could!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Great hotel, very close to Great Wolf Lodge where the rest of my family was staying. The staff was also great and our room was very clean an nice. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by MARIO from Brooklyn NY

Good hotel, not so good breakfast!!

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good except for the breakfast. Only ate it the first morning because it was pretty terrible. Has to be the worst free breakfast I've ever had. The only decent thing was the pancakes, but for some reason they had to fill up the machine that makes them every couple of times it was used. I think they changed it like 3 or 4 times while I was sitting there and there were only a few people there eating the pancakes. Every time I got up thinking it was my turn to get them, the machine said it was empty.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ROBERT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Cons: breakfast was short staffed and not enough room to eat.
Front desk was very friendly. our only complaint is the free breakfast in the morning was packed with people and there was not enough staff to keep the food stocked.