Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

The best place to stay in st petersburg !!!

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
great hotel for st petersburg no question about it !!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Horrible experience!!! when we check-in with our booking in time, they had sell our room to other people without let us knew. Next time we would find the local hotel which is cheaper price with breakfast and nearer the metro than ibis
3 out of 5
by Arathi from Joe & Norma Prabhu from Bengaluru, India

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
A/C had not been made operational, though it was first week of Jun and day temp of 25°. Drinking water, tea and coffee, and kettle customary in most hotels not provided. Creak in room floor.
3 out of 5
by Emanuel Mihai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Great location and price

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Location right in the centre near the station and great value at the price I paid.
5 out of 5
by Marcos from Mexico City

Great Customer Service

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was good and friendly, concierge help us a lot to get things organized in St. Petersburg.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Neat and comfortable

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room was neat and comfortable. Yet the hairdryer was too weak for drying long hair and it would be better if a kettle can be provided by the hotel. The service is good overall and the location is convenient to go both metro and train station. Generally it's nice to stay in the IBIS hotels which I always choose while travelling in different countries.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trustworthy hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, nice and central, with friendly staff. Although room isn't luxurious, it is very comparable and clean. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Linda from Georgia, USA

Ibis St Petersburg

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient to sights, metro and trains. Room was clean and spacious. Would recommend for business or pleasure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No service hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Basically, no service except providing the room - no kettle, no free bottled water, no tea bags, nothing. And the most ridiculous thing is no glass in room except two plastic cups provided in toilet for tooth brushing. Yet, the room rate is at least 20% higher than the Best Western Vega in Moscow which I think the later provides better service than Ibis.