Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Great place. On the beach, nice pool, as well. KitChen was nice with plenty of pots,pans, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bothell, wa

Condo with a view

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Our room had a great view of the ocean and was super close to the pool! When I informed the staff about the broken blender, they changed it out quickly. A positive about this place, it has a coin laundry facility there! So we were able to wash all of stuff before coming home! No extra Hawaiian sand came home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton, CO

The location is perfect

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Cons: Adding air conditioning
Location: the town of Kapaa is 5-10 mintues away and the town of Lihue is the opposite direction about 10 minutes. There is a safe beach about a 10 minute walk
We loved staying here because it was perfect for getting all over the island within a reasonable time. The staff was friendly and we loved the room we stayed in. There is no air conditioning so it was pretty hot during the day but we weren't really there during the day. Having a full kitchen was great and the lani was so wonderful to have. We would stay here again mainly because of the location and its beautiful sunrise view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ithaca, NY

Beautiful area.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Llocation, location, location.
Cons: Have air condiitioning
Wish they had air conditioning.- otherwise quite fine,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay over All !!

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Great place to stay not too far from the airport .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Spacious rooms close to Lydgate Park, the airport

Posted Jul 1, 2017
This condo was exactly what you'd want as a base on Kauai for a week. It's really handy that there's two restrooms. I love the open plan and louvres for airflow. The kitchen is fully equipped if you want to make most of your own food. The only downside is no fitness centre, but it's not a common thing for any of the resorts on this island. I would definitely return to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely place to stay, close to the beach. Quiet!

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Great place to stay! Close to the beach, very quiet. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Views!!

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Awesome view! Only wish they had AC in the unit. The trade winds provide a nice breeze though. Bed isnt a a queen but comfy enough
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome property, great amenities and location

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Great location (right on beach) and amenities.
Location: Great if you want to visit many parts of the island like North Shore, Waimea and Poipu because it's so central.
Fantastic stay. Apartment was large and kitchen had everything you could need.
3 out of 5
by Kelli

Not bad, wasn't for us

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was a huge room/condo. Not having air conditioning in Kauai was uncomfortable. The staff were very friendly, gorgeous property! I missed the A/C. Wasn't exactly our cup of tea but very likely is for many others