Ratings based on 1,691 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the location, and the hotel shuttle!!

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Close to the ocean! Great service! Hotel shuttle to the airport!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from California

Great pool and beach!

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: The pool!
Cons: Bathtub had grout that was missing and some mold in the grout lines
Location: Great restaurants to walk to. Golf.
The hotel has an amazing pool and the bay is great. It's close enough to walk to restaurants and some stores. The hotel is looking like it needs a little updating. Still nice and clean though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
A beautiful resort and wonderful staff had an amazing time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Beautiful resort right on the beach! Everyone’s extremely helpful and nice. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

It was a very nice hotel!

Posted Oct 19, 2017
It was so relaxing to leave the hotel room and coming out of the elevator you were outside with beautiful scenery! The beach was so close and if you got tired of the beach the pool was right there! Check out was noon and if your flight was In the evening, they gave you a pass to still swim and use showers and lockers.(I loved that!!) I would recommend this place to everyone. Looking forward to returning in the near future !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix,AZ

Beautiful hotel with an amazing pool.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pool was unbelievable! Staff was very kind and helpful . I wish we would have had time to sit and relax at the hotel, but we were out exploring the island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Steps to the beach from the pool

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Last minute vacation turned into a week of paradise. We had an ocean view room where the gorgeous pool and beach were right off our balcony . Great staff, clean facilities, gorgeous grounds. Many good places and an abc store within walking distance. Walmart is a 6 min drive and the airport is a 5 min drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Very nice resort

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Resort is right on a beautiful beach. The pool is amazing. 3 restaurants on the premises. You can take surfing lessons, book rental cars and excursions on the property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice resort, friendly staff

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: beautiful, friendly staff
Cons: lower the price of the food
Location: Great location, very close to the airport
2 minute walk to the beach, staff were friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very fancy hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Very fancy hotel, pricey but gorgeous. Restaurant at hotel was expensive. But the pool was glorious and the hot tubs were nice. The beach was right there!