Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Huichun from TAIWAN

值得入住

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
飯店整體、房間都裝潢的非常有特色,硬體設備也非常好,床、枕頭、棉被都很棒,浴缸很大很舒服! 進古城也相當方便,馬路斜對面就有攤販可吃消夜(很好吃)!工作人員也很親切,退房前還會主動來幫忙取行李...非常棒!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience and enjoyable stay!

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Not to mention the comfortable and roomy stay, all hotel staff at check-in/check-out counters, room cleaning staff and even restaurant staff are also very helpful and obliging. We feel like a royal family living there! Thank you for a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cng from Lijiang

Highly recommended

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent service, provides buggy service right to the room block doorstep. Really pampered from walking. Room is spacious and clean. Beds are comfortable. Pillows are too flat though and carpeting needs changing, the colour and condition looks dated. Ideal location next to Lijiang old town. Overall, a fantastic hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelly from Taiwan

期待更好的服務品質

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
Check-in及等待入住的速度讓我們有點不耐煩,房間的清潔希望更徹底,整體來說,飯店位置,房間舒適性,服務品質,是很優的!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah from Hong Kong

Great location and design

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is well-situation at the southern gate of Lijiang Old Town, close enough to where the best restaurants are located and it takes just a few more minutes to go into the heart of the Old Town (where I would avoid as the crowds of tourists have mostly ruined the place). It's nice though strolling around the neighbourhood closer to the hotel. The hotel itself is decorated in local ethic minority style and all rooms are located in separate 2-storey villas, which added much tranquility to my trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SD from China

優れた立地

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
念願の丽江に行ってきました。古城に隣接しており、またバス通りにも面しているので、ホテルを拠点として移動の便がとても良かったです。ホテルの外観、内装も街並みにマッチしており、とても感じの良いホテルでした。また訪れたいホテルのひとつです。