Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

고성에 묵는 느낌

Posted Jul 4, 2016
깨끗해서 안락하게 지냈습니다. 비가 많이 내려 주변풍경은 제대로 보지 못했지만. 리조트 내에서 돌아다니며 정원과 건물을 배경으로 사진을 찍으며 시간을 보냈습니다. 리장 투어 중 빵차에서 둘째딸이 핸드폰을 두고내렸는데 되찾는데 많은 도움을 주어 정말 고맙습니다 . 다만 숙소의 세면대 배수가 원활하지않아 불만이었습니다
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima sistemazione a Lijiang

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel perfetto, pulitissimo, in ottima posizione: uscendo dall' hotel si entra direttamente nella città vecchia.Personale che parla inglese: cosa non scontata in Cina.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely visit

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I stayed at the Intercontinental Lijiang for 3 nights in March 2016. We loved the design and architecture of the hotel and found our room to be very spacious and beautifully constructed. The breakfast buffet had a good range of Western and Chinese options, and the staff in the hotel was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by YOSHIKI from 京都

古城内唯一の5つ星ホテル

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
すべてよかったですが、唯一、ウェルカムドリンクが一人分しかくれなかったのが残念でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

리장의 중심에있는 최고의 호텔

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: 위치, 시설, 호텔내외관, 주변 경관, 디자인서비스 모두 훌륭함
Cons: 불편한점을 찾기 어려움
Location: 리장고성과 시장에 인접하여 최고의 위치임
리장고성에 붙어 있고 호텔은 고성과 같이 전통양식으로 지어져 훌륭한 호텔이었슴. 다시 방문하고 싶은 호텔
5 out of 5
by Caroline from København

Dreamlike hotel!

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel. Decor and design is extraordinary. The view of The Old Town and Snow Dragon Mountain in the vast lobby and 7 Colora Restaurant is to die for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Huichun from TAIWAN

值得入住

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
飯店整體、房間都裝潢的非常有特色,硬體設備也非常好,床、枕頭、棉被都很棒,浴缸很大很舒服! 進古城也相當方便,馬路斜對面就有攤販可吃消夜(很好吃)!工作人員也很親切,退房前還會主動來幫忙取行李...非常棒!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels