Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BEVEREN

GOED CENTRAAL GELEGEN

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: KAMERS EN DE LIGGING
Cons: BAR SLUITEN OP HET UUR DAT HET SLUIT EN NIET VROEGER
Location: GROTE MARKT DICHTBIJ
PRACHTIG HOTEL VRIENDELIJK PERSONEEL, ONTBIJT IS GOED ,AUTO KAN JE PARKEREN IN DE PARKING VAN HET HOTEL AAN 16 EURO PER DAG ,1 MIN PUNT WAS DE BAR VAN HET HOTEL IS OP ZATERDAG OPEN TOT 1 UUR WIJ KWAMEN OM 11.15 IN DE BAR EN ZE GINGEN SLUITEN
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great spot, friendly staff and car parking

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice Boutique Hotel with great take away coffee! It was close to the beautiful city square, shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Perfect location in the city.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel staff amazing. Any problem you may have they are there. It doesn't matter if related your accommodation or not. Our car broken. They called the service right away, follow up. They were more concerned than I was. It makes me very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Jul 13, 2016
こじんまりとしたブティックホテルでしたが、綺麗に改装されていて快適に過ごすことができました。冷蔵庫のドリンクも全てフリーと言われていただいていました。 スタッフの皆さんもわかりやすい英語で、愛想よく、気持ちよかったです。 バスタブがないのは期待していなかったのでよいですが、シャワールームの段差が高く、洗面所まで水が流れていってしまったのはびっくりしました。バスマットを犠牲にして事なきを得ましたが…… 次にリールに行く際も利用したいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great Hotel

Posted May 28, 2016
weve stayed in Lillie many times and this Hotel was by far the best. Very close to centre. Rooms were lovely - lovely big bed - bathroom was beautiful with an amazing shower Complimentary mini bar - Only niggle was that even though there were 2 of us staying in the room there was only one of everything in it. Same with coffee machine But other than that it was a really lovely hotel and we will definitely be going back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastique en tout point

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel au top. Personnel très agréable qui rend service aisément ! Je conseille. A faire et à refaire. Prestation de qualité, petit déj au lit très copieux! Très bien situé à 5 min à pied du vieux Lille et 1 de la grand place. Très satisfaite de ce séjour.
4 out of 5
by marie-ange from juvisy sur orge

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour.Chambre luxueuse belle vue. Petit déjeuner trop cher, je conseille de le prendre ailleurs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emmanuel from Kent

Beautiful Hotel

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in the hotel with my partner on the way to Belgium. Nice and central to Lille. The hotel was beautifully put together. My only gripe was parking which is crazy in Lille on a Saturday night.
5 out of 5
by Mark from UK

Spot of luxury in a central location

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable rooms with modern layout and top end bathroom. Large oval windows add to the modern feel. Complimentary minibar. Close to metro (Rihour) and 7min walk from Eurostar. Grand Place nearby and beyond that short walk to old Lille. Many restaurants nearby. Hotel bar / restaurant good also.