Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK if you're on a budget

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was "OK", the hotel is of course a budget one so you can't expect too much. It's right beside a train line but that didn't really cause any issues for us and we were in the room closest to the train. Overall I would only recommend it if you're on a tight budget. Wasn't too impressed being charged 10 Euros for parking too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guildford

Would staty there again

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was basic but comfortable, modern and clean. It was close to the Metro which could be used to get into the centre, but we drove. Location details were lacking - we followed our street map round Lille for nearly an hour, only to find that we could have taken a sharp right when coming off the motorway and been there instantly. Staff were all friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We will forward your compliments to our staff and will try to update our location details on the websites. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
by Robin from Edenbridge

Good for a very reasonable price

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a cycle race, about an hour from Calais, so very manageable on a Friday night. Easy access from the motorway. Looks like some rooms have been recently renovated. For a low price, this hotel more than met my expectations.
4 out of 5
by ligia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

lovely hotel, friendly helpful staff

Posted Oct 18, 2015
really nice place, location was great , easy access to everywhere of interest , staff very helpful , especially as my french is very rusty ! i'll return !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Sep 26, 2015
It was a quick stay. Good accommodation, comfortable room. Hotel located in about 5minutes from metro. Satisfied spending 3 nights there.
5 out of 5
by Miroslav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for short business trip.

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: Sensible price.
Motel type accommodation, basic but clean. Restaurant attached was simple and good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Excellent for a long journey stop over

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Clean , well equipped , friendly staff
Location: Hard to find the right turn off in the dark , perfectly placed for a stopover after a late ferry.
A wonderful motel style hotel, excellent facilities. Just what you need for a journey break.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels