Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Stayed 3 nights. Right across the street from train station so you can walk your luggage over however the signage is minimal/narrow and is somewhat hidden so it took a few minutes to figure it out. Check in was easy and staff was friendly. Room was clean and quiet. Great location for restaurants and pubs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB Canada

Clean, comfortable, & courteous professional staff

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, comfort, price
Great location in Lille, and nicely modernized and comfortable rooms. I would definitely stay here again next time in Lille. Staff were courteous and helpful. Lots of shops, restaurants, cafés nearby also. Recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Margaux - Reception., Hotel Management
Dear Eric, thank you very much for taking the time to post your comment about your stay! Our team is glad to know that you enjoyed it! We hope to see you again! Best regards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Before I start, I'm very well aware this is a budget hotel but I don't believe that has anything to do with my resulting experience. Day one - we check in and are told that there's no water in the rooms as they're having work done but would be back on by 8pm that night. Ok. Fine. I can go an afternoon without running water. My boyfriend and I go out for a bit then return for the evening - as we're sitting on the bed (thankfully that's all we were doing!) There was a knock on the door and without waiting for an answer, someone who works for the hotel comes strolling in. He checks the shower (working!) & the sink (also working!) but alas, the toilet does not work, and won't until the next day. Now, i'm not overly impressed with the idea of having to fill up the bin in the bathroom from the sink in order to flush the toilet but apparently I don't have much choice. Great. Never mind, everything will be better in the morning after a good night's sleep. Halfway through the night, I woke up to what I initially thought was the sound of a small dog bring kicked to death but soon became apparent that it was the noise of a woman getting her rocks off. Now, I have no doubt that some people would pay extra to gear that but i'm not one of those people, so be aware - walls are pretty thin. Next morning I would like to say I woke up feeling refreshed, but I didn’t. My boyfriend uses the bathroom and we have a fully functioning shower and toilet - holy 21st century, I hear you cry! TBC...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Margaux - Reception., Hotel Management
Dear Miffy. First of all, all our team wants to apologize for what happened during your stay. The water problem shouldn't have last that long, but unfortunately, it did, and we are aware that it truly spoiled your comfort here. All the words in the world couldn't express how bad we felt about this, and we hope it won't prevent you to try again our hotel another time. Best regards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Cons: Interior
Danke für den Aufenthalt. Gute Lage. Schnell am Banhof. Etwas veraltet aber. Hat für den Zweck, ein Dach über dem Kopf zu haben, gereicht
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: closeness to centre of ville
Cons: to install ref
Location: good, close to centre
overall good. good location and nearby the centre of city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Margaux - Reception., Hotel Management
Dear guest. Thank your for you comment! Our team is glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in Lille! We hope to see you again! Best regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅にも観光地にも近いホテル

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Lille Flandres駅の近くであり、旧市街にも近く便利なホテルです。7階のダイニングでの朝食では、景色を眺めながらとることが出来ます。冷蔵庫やランドリーサービスがないので、長期滞在には向かないと感じました。
5 out of 5
by STEPHANE from Paris

Un des meilleurs rapports qualité/prix

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel central, calme et confortable, très bon accueil. La chambre occupée était un peu étroite (la salle de bain tout autant) mais ,à part ça il n'y a rien à redire de la qualité des prestations. Pas le moins cher des hôtels du centre de Lille mais certainement le meilleur rapport qualité/prix, les concurrents dans la gamme étant netttement moins agréables.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels