Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The legend of DSK

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Hotel was nice, conveniently located. Lille itself, not terribly exciting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Wow in Lille.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Amazing location on opera square. Beautiful wrap around room overlooking the square. Best included breakfast in 30 years of travel. Tons of charm and art and character. Perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mitten an der Oper

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Freundlicher Empfang,schöner Ausblick aus dem Fenster, es wird allerdings morgens durch die Straßenreinigung schon früh laut Etwas in die Jahre gekommenes ordentliches zentrales Hotel, nicht weit zu den Bahnhöfen /Metro, Ausgehen/Restaurants fussläufig Für 1 Nacht hervorragend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Central location in handsome building.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Central location
Location: Right in the heart of the city with all the main attractions within walking distance.
Hotel has been modernised to a high standard and reception staff were friendly and helpful. Assisted us with finding restaurant for specific dietary needs and were very patient with our efforts at basic French.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Classy hotel in the heart of Lille

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: The staff were welcoming and helpful, and the rooms were superb: spacious, comfortable and beautifully furnished. The valet parking is really useful.
Cons: Free parking and a free bottle of water in the room would be fantastic.
Location: The hotel is next to La Grand Place, the centre of Lille, with its restaurants, cafes and bars. Au Chat Bleu is a wonderful chocolate shop.
We were a party of four and we really enjoyed our weekend stay during a visit to Euro 2016.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

An authentic French hotel in the heart of Lille

Posted Jun 3, 2016
We loved this hotel because we felt we were in France. It was individual and authentic with none of the formulaic, corporate decor it is sometimes difficult to avoid. Lovely, great location too for walking everywhere.
4 out of 5
by LSO

위치는 최고, 전체적으로 만족

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
학회 출장으로 가서 숙박하였는데, 위치는 정말 좋습니다. 전체적으로 낡은 듯한 느낌은 있지만 큰 불편을 느끼지는 못했고 4박 숙박하는 동안 잘 지내다 왔습니다. 만약 또 가게된다면 다시 숙박할 의향도 있음
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Hotel situated in the middle of everything

Posted May 19, 2016
The hotel is so well near restaurants, shops etc. very comfortable and pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Spacious, clean room in a fabulous part of the city. The view from our window was absolutely fabulous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
personnel vraiment exellent chambre ayant besoin d un rafraichissement... bon sejour